We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good vecation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magic Palace

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Magic Palace to your Saves list
Magic Palace
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   North Beach | PO Box 1781, Eilat 8800, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Holon, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good vecation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

We ware here for three days and we have to say that the hospitality was above and beond we adored the food always so fresh and reach the view from ouer rooom is beutiful direct to the lagune pepole here are so nice and smiles all the time we will come back to anjoy again

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    399
    48
    27
    26
    13
See reviews for
149
62
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Magic Palace Hotel is one of the best hotels especially traveling with children. The staff is very kind and does everything possible to benefit from the guest, breakfast is served until 12:00 and also food for breakfast and dinner is served in high-level aesthetic nicely.
The swimming pool and well organized so that guests enjoy using and remain in many children's activities, varied and allow parents a real rest. No doubt we will return to the hotel Magic Palace Eilat.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hadera
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed 4 nights and it was excellent. The room was clean. The staff were great. The breakfast & the dinner were very good. Nice view to the marina. Nice pool. A bit far from the beach.and the spa cost money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arad, Israel
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

this is a good choice for a quiet and relaxing vecation the view from our room is to the lagune we got graet pamparing to the room the spa is very proffesional the fish spa is graet food is divers and fresh every day it was a good choise we got fool valyu for the mony

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

we came to selebrate our ingajment we got a good desison we took the hony moon suite it was very pamparing the service is above and beond food was delicios rooms are cleen the reception service was with love and smile we woill come back to celebrate our hony moon for shure

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ber sheva
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

short vecation but we anjoyed avary second we ware upgrated to a pool view balcony room shabat dinner was excelent the rooms are clern servise is above and beond food was great servise is withe love all around activitis of the intertaunment is halleryos reception service is exelent we will come back

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
telaviv
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We came late at night and ware surprised by the graet love of hospitality we ware upgraeted to a suite that was ready for us in a very unconvantional hour we csme doun to the dining room that wsx reach and fresh we anjoyed the service every one are smiling and very halpfful so a goid review defently deservs this hotel

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Magic Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Palace

Address: North Beach | PO Box 1781, Eilat 8800, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#3 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#5 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Magic Palace 3.5*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Magic Palace Hotel in Eilat is the ultimate family vacation experience, offering the best of all worlds in a single family vacation. The ideal vacation experience at the Magic Palace combines an enthralling, action-packed vacation with relaxation, peace, and quiet for parents, while children have the time of their lives at an enchanted kingdom designed especially for them. The Magic Palace is perfectly situated on the shores of Eilat’s lagoon at the North Beach. It is only a short distance from the beach, the airport, and the many attractions and recreational activities of the city center, and overlooks awe-inspiring scenery. Rooms at the Magic Palace Eilat HotelThe Magic Palace Eilat offers 322 guest rooms, including standard rooms, garden rooms, panorama rooms, and palace suites. Each room features a roomy king-size bed, a sofa bed, a luxurious and spacious bathroom, an electric kettle, a coffee and tea set, a hair dryer, a mini-bar, a personal safe, air-conditioning, cable television, a direct-dial phone, and voice mail. Hotel Suites The hotel’s palace suites are comprised of two lavishly designed rooms that include a bedroom, a balcony with a breathtaking view of Eilat’s marina, a lavish living room, 2 extravagant bathrooms, 2 television sets, an additional balcony with a spacious Jacuzzi, a tanning bed, and other assorted luxuries. Check-In and Check-Out Times Check in starts at 3:00pm, and guests must check out by 11:00am. Meal Times Breakfast is served 7:00am-12:30 pmDinner is served 6:30pm-9:00pm (2 seatings) Additional Indulgences at the Magic Palace The “Lobby Lounge” – A quiet sitting area in the lobby that serves a rich array of dairy dishes and hot drinks. The “Blue Lagoon” Restaurant – The Magic Palace’s poolside buffet serving a wide variety of grilled meats along with other cool poolside treats. Open daily between 10:00am and 5:00pm.The hotel also offers 24-hour room service. The Fattal Hotel Chain's New Children’s Clubs The Fattal chain has recently invested NIS 5 million in the renovation of its children’s clubs, and in building new youth clubs for its many family-friendly hotels. Fattal strives to create a rich and satisfying vacation experience for the entire family. In order to fulfill this goal, we have created an exciting world of activities for children of all ages. Our new clubs introduce children to a magical realm, filled with a wealth of developmentally appropriate games designed in a variety of unique styles to appeal to kids of all ages and ability levels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Magic Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Palace Eilat
Magic Palace Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magic Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.