We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive to your Saves list
Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“great hotel!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We love the atmosphere of this family hotel. The staff is so excellent! We have just returned from a family holiday at the Lagoona.
The hotel has been renovated and looks great. ֱ

The level of service and facilities was exceptional.
I recommend this hotel to my friends.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    45
    21
    14
    8
See reviews for
113
61
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
beer sheva israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We prefer to stay in this hotel on our visits to Eilat.
We are Club Royal members and we feel like home in Lagoona .The Loby Bar is new, imported drinks, rooms are renovated , Kinder Garden too …beautiful and friendly staff.

The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way!!!! will be back soon!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beersheba, HaDarom, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

We love this hotel, we are coming 5 times a year, we are club royal guests . It is the best in Eilat , delicious meals, best service we ever had , two fluors renoveted and two more to come in december. We want to thank the stuff for special attention and geat service : Dudu Tzuker the General Menagerie, Marlena Ginga P. R. , MArjolen , front desk manager, Alex, Avishag, Adi, Bar from the Reception. From the Dinning Room: Oren the Fand B , Sergey and CHaim and Mabratu. Aliza who takes care of us in the morning doing the best omlet. We recommend !!!

Room Tip: Facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

I was here in 2009 and now in April 2013. The time spent in the hotel I remember as a very good time in nice atmosphere. The hotel stuff was very friendly and taking care about us (me and my wife), especially General Manager Dudu Tzuker and PR Manager Marlena Ginga.
I experienced all inclusive not only as a much food, but also in any other case. Wonderful breakfasts with my favorite Muesli and lots of different seeds to add - lunch and dinner also very good. Very close to the beach, so we have been swimming each day even before breakfast (that increased appetite!). Very good coffee made from high-pressure coffee-maker.
Nice design and comfortable furniture. Enough couches around the swimming pool.
I reccomend the Hotel very much!

Room Tip: Best are rooms with a pool view (3 sides), but when other side much better is to the north then 2 ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Newlyweds at Isrotel Lagoona, Eilat. We got a warm welcome, beautifully decorated room with flowers, champagne, fruits... wow! Marlena, PR manager, took care of us. Whatever we need, we can just ask. Hotel manager, Dudu Zuker - the same, competent. Very pleasant and friendly attitude. What I value most is excellent service, I feel treated individually, as a special guest. Besides, the hotel is close to the beach, nicely decorated inside (lobby, restaurant, roooms, everything), food always nice and fresh. If you plan holidays in Eilat, this is the best place to go :)))

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afula, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

The hotel is near to the shopping centers .
the rooms is very good (only the new one).
the food is poor no enouth assortment and not tasty at all.
the drinks is the most cheap that i ever see.
not recomended...!!!

Room Tip: take a new room only
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

I love the atmosphere of this family hotel. The staff is so excellent! They really want to make your vacation perfect. And one of the best thing is food :) So many delicious dishes and the best coffee ever! The place is perfect - so near to the promenade and sea. I recommend this hotel very much - the best proof is that I was there second time and it wasn't the last time :)

Room Tip: One with the view to the pool and sea!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,416 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.1 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#24 of 64 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 stars 334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim
#6 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 451 reviews
0.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.3 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#16 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#25 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Isrotel Lagoona All Inclusive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.