We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration in Prima Music Eilat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Prima Music

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Prima Music to your Saves list
Prima Music
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Coral Beach | P.O. Box 1384, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Ness Ziona, Israel
1 review
“Birthday Celebration in Prima Music Eilat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Last weekend we stayed with family and friends at the hotel and celebrated our daughters birthday.
First I will begin by thanking the large evaluation hotel manager, Mr. Eitan and his wonderful staff who made sure the celebration will be unforgettable! The hotel provided us with a BBQ pool party, birthday cakes, use of bar drinks, snacks, fresh seasonal fruit plate delicious and big surprise for my 5 year old Maya and 1 year Roni was Mr. Moshe Salsa, representative of the entertainment team arrived with a bouquet of balloons - it was awesome!
we had a wonderful weekend :-). Children had varied and numerous
activities such: playbacks fun pool and a mesmerizing magic show and during all the timethey visited the great kids club where kids cut, pasted and created things charming.
When the children have fun , we, the parents have a lot of fun as well! Children enjoy activities and are happy and we have peace and rest to lie by the pool or on the green grass and enjoy good music.
What about the the food! The foodwas very good ! We had breakfast and dinner were wonderful.
Fresh food, varied and delicious - each licked his fingers
Finally In two words: highly recommend. In Three words: very very recommended!
Fun vacation for a couple, friends or the whole family always want to come back to!

Room Tip: All the rooms have a sea side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Wow! Thank you for posting such a wonderful and detailed review
I am so glad that all the family and friends enjoyed their vacation at the Prima Music Hotel.
It is wonderful to hear that the Birthday Party went off well and fun was had by all. Moshe Salsa and his Entertainment Team are amazing and do their utmost to ensure that the children are kept entertained day and night which of course gives the parents time to enjoy their holiday.
Thank you for the compliments on the food. We aim to please with a wide selection and variety of fresh and hot and cold foods.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends again to the Prima Music Hotel on your next to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    162
    76
    30
    16
See reviews for
126
132
26
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This hotel is one of the worst i have ever been to. From when we entered and endured the rudeness of the front desk staff to the dirty passages and dirty room. This place was horrible. After about two hours at the hotel, we drove around and found another hotel. I promptly checked out - rather lose the money on the reservation than have travelled the distance to this city and had the visit spoiled by this hell-hole.

Room Tip: Choose the room at the end of the street, after taking a left and entering the next hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
All comments help us provide the best service and amenities for our guets.
That being said, I am sorry that you found the hotel not to your expectations and that you did not receive the reception that you should have.
I have forwarded your review to the staff for their immediate attention as they are trained to provide helpful and friendly service.
I apologise for any inconvenience caused and hope you enjoyed your stay in Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

THE HOTEL IS BAD .BAD service. bad food .poor buffet.children in parents room have no bed. Sleep on the floor. Good location to coral beach. The reception is terrible only 2 really slow girls. the pool is nice but simple.the guests are what we call in Israel ARSIM.!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
All comments help us provide the best service and amenities for our guests.
That being said, we are sorry that you did not find the hotel to your liking. I will forward your review to the staff as they are trained to provide helpful and friendly service.
In each room their is a couch which opens up into two beds for children to sleep on. With regard to the food, this is most unusual and we will forward your comments onto the Chef for his attention.
I am glad that you found the hotel location to your liking.
We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you the merits of our hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
222 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Located by the sea rather than in the town center which has its good points and its bad. Not near the center of the action and the restaurant choices nearby are not that great but you can jump into the Red Sea. Staff strange. Buffet dinner acceptable. Rooms decent and clean. A good place to dray if planning to sake a day trip to Petra.

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel to be good value for money.
Look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Prima Music,Eilat is an excellent Hotel. Really good location, pleasing decor with Music as the theme. I went to Eilat for Scuba diving certification and stayed at Prima Music Hotel for 4 nights. Very good rooms, superb breakfast,one of the best swimming pools and sauna. I strongly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay combined with ultimate scuba diving experience in Red sea.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view to the swimming pool,preferably on the third floor or above
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Wow!
Thank you for posting such a wonderful and detailed review.
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Prima Music, the service, the hotel facilities, and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Prima Music hotel is located outside Eilat. Good Space in the room. The hotel has a Nice relaxing garden with a swimmingpool and Nice view over the Red Sea. Its walking distance to both Dolphin Bay and Coral Reef. Helpful staff in the hotel.

Room Tip: Room With seaview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.
I am so glad that you found the location to your convenience and liking. It is always good to hear that guests enjoy their stay, hotel facilities, our service and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We were there for four nights and really enjoyed every minute.
Especially charming, pleasant atmosphere and warm family. Management, the entertainment staff were polite, pleasant and attentive to every need. Highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay, our service, hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
3.5 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
3.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
3.3 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
3.3 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
3.3 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#5 of 64 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 stars 1,014 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prima Music? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prima Music

Address: Coral Beach | P.O. Box 1384, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#6 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#13 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#22 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#24 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Prima Music 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Prima Music is an exceptionally designed, concept hotel situated under picturesque desert mountains and overlooking the magnificent Red Sea at Coral Beach on the outskirts of the Eilat. As the Prima Music is dedicated to the enjoyment and flourishing of Music, each floor is devoted to a different musical genre Breakfast is served daily until 12:00. • 144 Rooms with sea view with FREE WIFI in room and public areas • Courtesy Tea & Coffee making facilities in room • Mini refrigerator in room • Multi channel TV • Safe deposit box in room • In-room stereo system • Breakfast served until noon • Lobby Lounge Bar • Recording studio • Retro Club for LP listening • Kids Music Club • Outdoor swimming pool and lounge area overlooking the bay • Pool Snack Bar • Pool-side cabanas hammocks and relaxation areas • Tennis, basketball court • Spa treatment rooms, fitness room & sauna • Free wireless internet in public areas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Prima Music reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prima Music Eilat
Prima Music Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Prima Music, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.