We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Prima Music

Save Saved
You added Prima Music to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Prima Music
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Coral Beach | P.O. Box 1384, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 63 hotels in Eilat
Eilat
2 reviews
“enjoy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We chose the hotel "Prima Music" Due to its proximity to shore diving, we did not want to leave him because of the service, and the varied activities for children and adults. Excellent service, wonderful food (half board), all we need - at all times - we got with a smile!!! Strongly recommend that you arrive, relax and enjoy with the family at the "Prima Music
There are shuttle to the city during the day free of charge.
But you will not want to leave - the entertainment team brings everything to the hotel - braids, tattoos, body art, dreads, recording studio, cotton candy - and everything all at no charge - just with another smile. Go and enjoy. .

























































Google Translate לעסקים:כלי תרגוםמתרגם אתרמאתר השווקים הגלובלי









כבה תרגום מהירמידע על Google Translateלניידפרטיותעזרהשלח משוב














































































We chose the hotel "Prima Music" Due to its proximity to shore diving, we did not want to leave him because of the service, and the varied activities for children and adults. Excellent service, wonderful food (half board), all we need - at all times - we got with a smile!!! Strongly recommend that you arrive, relax and enjoy with the family at the "Prima Music
There are shuttle to the city during the day free of charge.
But you will not want to leave - the entertainment team brings everything to the hotel - braids, tattoos, body art, dreads, recording studio, cotton candy - and everything all at no charge - just with another smile. Go and enjoy. .

























































Google Translate לעסקים:כלי תרגוםמתרגם אתרמאתר השווקים הגלובלי









כבה תרגום מהירמידע על Google Translateלניידפרטיותעזרהשלח משוב

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and wonderful review.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, the service, hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat and the Prima Music Hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    68
    113
    53
    25
    9
See reviews for
71
99
18
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ramat Gan, Israel
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

the perfect hotel for families
we have been at vacation - 28.7-1.8.13
the hotel provide best value for money in Eilat
the atmosphere is great and the children felt Independence and fun
must say that Moshe salsa ambiance director is full of energy,fun and made the vacation for all the children's
we will come defiantly in the future specially for him
thanks

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.
I was pleased to read that the whole family enjoyed their stay and all the facilities and entertainment that the hotel has to offer.
Look forward to welcoming you again to the Prima Music Eilat Hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mb
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stay there during the 14-18/7
We had a room for 4 people (2 +2 kids)
The kids got separated beds which was great.
The room are pretty small and not fancy but we had everything we needed there.
The mattresses could be better, but besides that the rooms were okay.
The food was tasty.
The hotel provided activities during the days so the kids were busy most of the days.
Bottom line, we think of going there again next year.
Value for money is great.

Room Tip: Try to receive high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for posting your kind words about our hotel.
We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy our hotel and trip to Eilat.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family once again next year.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

We came for a vacation with 3 young children ,very nice breakfast ,the pool is grate and not so cloud ,rooms are o.k not so fancy but for the price you pay it is enough, the big issue is the activities for the children ,and here we found the best fun team we ever saw with the leading of their manager,Moshe salsa ,the children miss him so much,every evening he did a perfect show to the guests with full of surprises and gifts and he is so funny,no need to go out from the hotel.
Also they have kinder garden for small children full of activities so you can leave there your child to play and you can relax at the pool.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view to the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay, our service and hotel facilities. I am pleased that you enjoyed all the Entertainment Facilities the hotel has to offer and I have forwarded your kind words onto Moshe Salsa.
Look forward to welcoming you and your family to the Prima Music Hotel Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milly
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Just opposite Coral Beach, we choose the hotel for the location close to our diving Club. City centre is only 10 mns drive, taxis are easy to find and cheap.
Breakfast is buffet style and has a good offer, shame that the breakfast room looks like a basic school canteen and has no outside terrace.
Although the hotel has a great outside pool and garden, it does not leverage at all these settings : pool opens at 9 am and closes at 6 pm, after this, there is nowhere to sit outside. No proper bar is available (opened between 12 and 5 pm when we were there) and there was never any bbq or outside meal offered. It is more a basic Club style hotel than a high quality one, and lots of families with children are there, which makes if very noisy.
Rooms are acceptable, nothing very sexy but at least, our level was quiet at night.
Generally speaking, while prices are not low, the whole service was really below the average : most staff didn't understand English, which I could accept if only they were willing to help : they were generally rude, not helpful and did not have a single idea of what 'customer oriented' means.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
All comments help us provide the best service and amenities for our guests.
We are pleased to hear that the hotel location was convenient for you and that the Buffet Breakfast and pool area were to your liking.
Your comment regarding the service has been forwarded onto the Department Managers for their immediate attention.
We hope you will give us another chance next time you are in Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

Pros:
- Nice pool, great breakfast, close to (but not on) a nice beach, good seafood restaurant nearby. A lot of activities for children. Room is ok

Cons:
- no wifi in the rooms (only in the lobby), hotel a bit far from city center (this may be an advantage for some people), bit noisy (inside - loud music - and outside - night club nearby until around 10:30pm)

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
We are pleased you were able to enjoy our hotel and your trip to Eilat.
We hope you will return and stay with us again.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kapaa, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights (Room #411) in order to make a tour to Petra. The place was okay & seemed like a nice family-style seaside hotel. Hubby used pool and said it was quite nice. We ate our meals there, buffet style, and food was decent but not exceptional. Decorated rather strangely, pictures of musical insturments everywhere and wild color combinations. It truly seemed like we had stepped back into the 70's. We were not bothered in any way by excess noise and slept comfortably there. Not sure if I would spend a week's vacation here, however.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Music, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Thank you for posting your kind words about our hotel.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay with us.
We hope you will return and stay with us again.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Prima Music? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prima Music

Address: Coral Beach | P.O. Box 1384, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#10 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#16 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Prima Music 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Prima Music is an exceptionally designed, concept hotel situated under picturesque desert mountains and overlooking the magnificent Red Sea at Coral Beach on the outskirts of the Eilat. As the Prima Music is dedicated to the enjoyment and flourishing of Music, each floor is devoted to a different musical genre Breakfast is served daily until 12:00. • 144 Rooms with sea view • Courtesy Tea & Coffee making facilities in room • Mini refrigerator in room • Multi channel TV • Safe deposit box in room • In-room stereo system • Breakfast served until noon • Lobby Lounge Bar • Recording studio • Retro Club for LP listening • Kids Music Club • Outdoor swimming pool and lounge area overlooking the bay • Pool Snack Bar • Pool-side cabanas hammocks and relaxation areas • Tennis, basketball court • Spa treatment rooms, fitness room & sauna • Free wireless internet in public areas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Prima Music reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prima Music Eilat
Prima Music Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Prima Music, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.