We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel

Save Saved
You added Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6 Hativat Hanegev Street, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Free Dinner Upgrade
Ranked #15 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Food was very good- breakfast always fresh, a lot of vegetables. Dinner delicious with a lot of different kind of meats and a vegetables. Room also very nice and big with seperate bedroom- very cozy .Little kitchen with a fridge. Staff always helpfull. I trully recomend that place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    97
    34
    8
    11
See reviews for
100
86
8
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

It's the second time we were staying at the Nova Like in Eilat,
and definitely not the last.
The rooms were renovated since we last were there,
and are modern and very comfortable.
We got a 2 rooms suite, with a kitchen and 2 TV sets,
which was very handy with the children.
Both breakfast and dinner were good with a big virety.
The best thing, however, was the hotel's staff, who made us feel at home.
The hotel is not on the beach, but it's about 15 minutes away from it.
If you want to stay in a nice hotel and yet avoid spending big sums of money,
Nova Like is a good and apropriate solution.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kajaani, Finland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

One of the best hotels in eilat when talking about price - quality...Large simple rooms, clean also.
Maybe for children bit far away from centre, but for adults no problems. Pool and breakfast fine !! Parking hall for the car. Nice staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

We spend there just one night. The overall experience is very good. Our room was interesting, contained a small dining room with a sofa, two tables and a pleasant carpet under our feet and a bedroom. Good bed, quiet at night, very clean and cozy. The room faced the pool so there were no noise from the airport. Good breakfast, friendly stuff. The hotel a may be considered a bit far from the beach to go by feet but we arrived with a car so it was no problem to move around. There are several parking places in front of the door and the underground parking also.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

The room view was a wall in the front. A very big walk from the lift to the room.
They didn't clean the room because saturday "shabat"
There was no music at the pool because shabat.
There was no entertaining at saturday evening, even it was after shabat

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Compare with other hotels this one is really far away from the beach (about 10 min). Furniture is my age, no hairdryer, bottle screwer, shampoo, and other stuff I have expected to find. Its far not a TripAdvisor choise.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Evgeny B,
Thank you for your candid review, we do appreciate your honest feedback. We understand that everyone is entitled to their opinion and while our furniture is moderately new we do respect your opinion. Regarding a hair dryer, although we do not have a hair dryer in each room we do have some available at the front desk reception. If you ask for a hair dryer we will gladly provide you with one and we are sorry you were not informed of this information. There is a soap and shampoo dispenser located directly in the shower of each hotel room and we apologize if this was not made apparent to you. It is our always our goal to provide all guest with an enjoyable experience and we do hope we will have the chance to invite you back and show you the quality of hotel we are known for.

Ronen Haskel, General Manager, Nova Like Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Large rooms and comfortable Modern design and beautiful roomes.Walking distance of 10 minutes from the sea, the Service was perfect and the food was fine. love it love it love it!!!!!! nice larg pool and free parking area.

Room Tip: ask for the room with the big Balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel

Address: 6 Hativat Hanegev Street, Eilat 88000, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#6 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Nova Hotel, part of Atlas Hotels chain with its newly stylish renovated rooms offers all the ingredients for a fun-filled vacation in Eilat, Israel. The hotel has 127 large two-room suites and 66 large studios, all with a kitchenette. Wheelchair-accessible guestrooms are also available. As one of the most welcoming Eilat hotels, the Nova Hotel, Israel makes a point of catering to both adults and children, with a large outdoor swimming pool kiddies’ wading pool, sun deck, children’s club, babysitting services, a lobby lounge and bar and a daily entertainment program (in season). The Nova Hotel dining room serves the rich Israeli breakfast, featuring fresh fruits and pastries, and excellent dinners too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eilat Nova Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.