We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Dan Panorama Eilat to your Saves list
Dan Panorama Eilat
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great location and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I asked for a top floor room and got the highest, with a great view of the boats just beneath. The room was very big, great service and breakfast. The pool was intimate and was followed by a most relaxing and romantic atmosphere. The hotel is 5" walk to the shore. The only minus is was the lack of parking.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    775
    289
    72
    45
    20
See reviews for
361
413
61
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (255)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel aviv
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We spent three amazing nights at Dan Panorama hotel.
From the very beginning we were welcomed with a very high class service . The check in was quick,the room was very nice with a view to marina .
The cuisine of the hotel is AMAZING!!! Especially the dinner ,the service the food was very nice and tasty!!
We will beck next year - for sure!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

It is a nice hotel,the food is very good and we had brekfast and dinner ,service and staff are kind and halpful ,the room was comfertble and clean ,many thanks to timor for his assistance and a special thanks to alex ,we will be coming back soon

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Dear Shlomi,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your wonderful review, it was our absolute pleasure to host and assist you during your vacation and all compliments will be passed on with thanks especially to Timor for outstanding service.
I personally took great pleasure in assisting you during your stay and welcome you warmly to the e-dan club, as you are now part of the Dan Family.
Looking forward to the next time,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the dan panorama for 4 days and we had the best time ever ,food is amazing ,the room was very clean and nicely decorated ,but the best thing is the service and the staff a special thanks to alex the guest service manager for excellent way of handlingโ€ฆ .everything and everyone we will definitely come back soon

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We arrived to Eilat for a long weekend. This hotel is located in the north part of the hotel's group in Eilat, near the wonderful side walk and nearby to several malls and the beach.
Upon our arrival we were warmly welcomed by the hotel's staff, within the temperature differences (outside it was an open oven: about 45 degrees and inside much much cooler). We got two adjusted rooms, which were large and their bathroom were very large also (compared to the usual) and the air conditions was very good. The food in the restaurant was very good with vast spectrum of food types: from salads to meat and pasta or sushi and also food for kids. Breakfast was splendid with large variety of cheeses and Coffee (Real coffee, espresso and cappuccino) which was a life saving for me...
I believe that we will come back again by the winter time, when the temperature will be cooler (about 30 degrees ).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River vale
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We were so disappointed by this hotel. We love the Dan Tel Aviv so we thought this hotel would be good since it's part of the Dan hotels. But it was awful. The room was filthy. There was food on the floor and under the beds. The hotel by no means reflects the amount they charge which was $300 since it was a Thursday night which is considered a weekend. The halls smelled like smoke even though it's supposed to be smoke free. Can't recommend this hotel at all!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

This is our second time in dan panorama hotel eilat.very good value and the best service in the israeli chain hotels. Chen the life guard is very handfull snd simpatic.the food is very good and the coffee is from joe caffee.one of the best coffee chain in israel

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#5 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#6 Family Hotel in Eilat
#8 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilatโ€™s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dan Panorama Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.