We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Save Saved
You added Dan Panorama Eilat to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 63 hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Clear swimming pool. Great room service - where on call for every small need. very polite. clean. Food was great and plenty with the option to enter the dining room as many tmes you want during serving hours (great when you are with kids...)

Room Tip: rooms to the north with marina view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Shlomo,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your wonderful experiences; it is truly heartwarming to know that we helped create such a memorable vacation.
We're so happy we were able to accommodate any special requirements at the dining room and the family enjoyed the hotel in general.
We'd be so delighted to see you back among our guests again in the near future; and don't forget to join the e-dan club for great discounts on your next stays throughout the chain.
With very best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,070 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    680
    264
    66
    41
    19
See reviews for
325
382
57
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Find Ralph at reception, he will take care of you. Location is good for Tel Aviv. Rooms are clean and the staff is really kind. I strongly recommend this place for staying in Tel Aviv. Breakfast is amazing

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

The hotel Was great!! The service was Excellent, we loved the food and our room was very clean and comfortable with amazing view!! The pool was small but relaxing and the Beach was nearby ... We loved our stay and we Will come again!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Shoochik,
Wow! Thank you so much for choosing us, we're so happy you had such a lovely time and will be back to stay again soon.
Our team work hard to create memorable experiences for the whole family, so your kind words and compliments are incredibly appreciated; I'll be sure to share your enthusiasm with the team.
Thank you again and make sure to join the e-dan club to benefit from great deals and service throughout the chain.
Looking forward to welcome you back,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Alex.gilboa@Danhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Hi,
We stay (me, my wife and our baby) at this hotel at 11-15 at August.
we enjoy our last visit so we went to this hotel again.
The hotel is great, a great suff and a great location.
we enjoy our visit so much.
We will stay at this hotel our next stay at Eilat.

Room Tip: The executive rooms are great and bigger than the noraml.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear MNM76,
Thank you for deciding to come back to us and for sharing with others; returning guests are a big compliment for any hotel so it is truly appreciated.
We're so happy you enjoy our facilities and have created your home away from home with us; just make sure you're part of the e-dan club so you get all the benefits you deserve as being part of the Dan family.
We'll see you again soon,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Excellent hotel!!! Very good experience, we loved everything. The service was excellent, all what we ask, we get aftar 2 minutes and with smile!! The room was very clean. The lobby is big and beautiful , the food was great with a lot of choices. Our children very enjoy and they can't wait for the next vacation!! See you soon!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Palifas,
Thank you so much! We're so happy you chose to stay with us and had such a lovely time. We're so excited to be able to help create more fun family vacations for you all.
Make sure to join the e-dan club so you can really make the most out of your time at any dan hotel and most importantly, come back soon!!
Best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Alex.gilboa@Danhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the dan panorama eilat for 5 days. Evrything was wonderful. The hotel is very clean,The rooms are big and comfortable with outstanding view,we like the food and the entertainment for children, very good experience. Recommeded!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear shachar2244777,

Thank you for choosing the Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat and for sharing your wonderful review.

I was overjoyed to read that your family vacation at the hotel was to your satisfaction; your compliments are enormously appreciated and will certainly be shared with the team.

Our constant goal is to provide all our guests with facilities and personalized service above and beyond their expectations and our guest's feedback is sincerely of great importance to us.
We'll look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful vacation and be sure to join the e-Dan club for further discounts and deals throughout the chain.

See you soon….for your next perfect family vacation!

Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Alex.gilboa@Danhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days and loved the hotel decor. It has a grand lobby upon arrival and the rooms are just as fabulous. It all had a 'new' feel and could not fault cleanliness. Breakfast has a wide choice of delicious food. Staff attentive and welcoming. Walking distance to beach/ restaurants/ supermarkets.

Only downfall is the pool area- there are broken umbrellas and chairs heaped high in a corner along with other bits which looks extremely unsightly. The pool itself looked shabby with rust marks evident and the music played (sometimes dance) is way too loud and does not provide a relaxing area, despite the beautiful trees and hammocks dotted about. Small improvements, but would improve the oversll hotek ambience greatly

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Tinkerbelle,
Thank you for choosing the Dan Panorama Eilat for your vacation and for letting us know of your pleasure.
We're so glad that minor downfalls did not hinder your overall enjoyment and especially pleased that our team did everything they can to delight you at every available opportunity.
We're contstantly aiming to provide our guests with services and amenities above and beyond so have been sure to take on board all comments made, both in a bid to improve and commend where possible.
Thanks once again and we'll be looking forward to welcome you back,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#6 Family Hotel in Eilat
#7 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dan Panorama Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.