We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upgrade to Jacuzzi suite!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Save Saved
You added Dan Panorama Eilat to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Ramallah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Upgrade to Jacuzzi suite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

Our trip to Dan Panorama was excellent. When we arrived they upgraded us to a suite with an outdoor jacuzzi and there was chocolate cake waiting in the room. The staff was excellent--friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best free breakfast I've ever had at a hotel and the pool was nice. Overall, a perfect stay!

Room Tip: The jacuzzi suite was incredible!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    719
    271
    66
    42
    19
See reviews for
343
387
58
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Modiin, Israel
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

We had a wonderful stay in your hotel over Chol Hamoed Pesach. Although there is a fantastic choice of hotels in Eilat, and even though we had heard there were newer, more modern hotels, we were delighted with our choice.The hotel is also both warm (in atmosphere and not in heat!) and welcoming Everything, from the clean and nicely decorated bedrooms, to the lobby, the swimming pool and the dining room, was of a good standard. And the food was plentiful and delicious,living up to the Dan hotels' reputation.

It is true that the hotel was full, yet it was not overwhelming in any any way. The one slight disappointment we had was having to wait for over 45 minutes on one occasion only in the lobby for our lunch. With that, the Reception Manager Michal was very apologetic and kindly gave us vouchers for ice lollies for the kids and a voucher for my wife and I for coffee and cake in the lobby lounge.

This is a hotel which offers both quality and value for families and with the help of G-D, we will return for another visit!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zichron yaqov
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

in the middle of the city
good view to the sea
the food is excellent

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
netanya
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

the guest service in this hotel is fantastic, i ask for a pillow, 5 minutes after i recept my pillow and 5 min after someone from the guest service call me back to know if i receved it. i have see it only in 5 stars hotels, and not in israel!
i think its the only hotel in israel with a REAL SERVICE!
and i dont speak about the food, it was during passover holidays, so i know it really difiicult to find a good food, but i havnt feel a difference (pancaces, BREAD? gnocchi!!)
all the food was such marvelous
i can tell you more and more about the fantastic hotel were i spent all my last holidays, but i let you to discover it...

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

Dan Panorama Eilat - one of the best hotels I've ever been. It seems to me, that the personal of the hotel has no rest at all. The food is very good & healthy, the rooms are clean and very good organized. The social events are always very good organizing and funny. The swimming pool is clean and open all over the daytime. We'll be back!!! See you...

Room Tip: The room with lagoon veiw is excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

A wonderful hotel and stay in Eilat over Passover 2012. Superb food and especially good desserts. Attentive staff and generally good service.
Lifeguard often saved our sunbeds for us!
Hope to be back next year.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012 via mobile

We have been with our family in Dan panorama hotel during Passover and really have a good time . The service is excellent, really friendly staff, the food is very good, the rooms is comfortable and clean ,(we choose a super room with view to the Marin) we enjoyed sitting by the pool it was relaxing. We would like to thanks to all the staff and we hope to return next year.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#7 Family Hotel in Eilat
#8 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#8 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dan Panorama Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.