We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pure Pleasure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Herods Vitalis Spa

Save Saved
You added Herods Vitalis Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Herods Vitalis Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 63 hotels in Eilat
1 review
“Pure Pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

A very high level hotel with the best facilities and an excellent and professional stuff. Is recommended highly to those who seek a pleasurable vocational and don't compromise on perfection. The spa is amazing and offers the very best of treatments and care.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    302
    19
    10
    6
    10
See reviews for
35
206
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We just came back from a great vacation at Herods Vitalis.
We expected a pleasant and quiet vacation and that is exactly what we got. The staff was warm and minded to serve us from our welcome till we left the hotel. Food at the Lawrence local hotel restaurant was great offering wide selection of local tastes.
enjoyable stay. we will definitely come again

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ISRAEL
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Best service i ever had.

Facilities are unique and special, very quiet and good atmospheric.
Hotel manager - Gala, was there when ever we needed it, i never got such a personal service.

All i have to say i thank you to the Vitalis team.

Thank you

Room Tip: Just ask for it :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Gan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Strongly recommend a high standard hotel, excellent service and fine dining. I Decide I'll be back to stay again at.
I want to commend the waitress in the dining room ORLI - personal, professional, I was glad I could offer her these my business and this is a quality girl with the ability and potential to succeed in a much more responsible.
I also want to note the warmth of Gala Hotel CEO was everywhere and at any time you could see it, definitely won in the best.
Thanks for the wonderful hospitality we will see you

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

I stayed at vitais for 3 days with a friend. We enjoyed the high quality facilities, the rooms, the food , the welcoming staff membrs,the excellent service, and most of all- the peace and quiet all around. swimming pool area is relaxing and fun to be in. will come back soon!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

We have been there for 3 days and we think that this is the best hotel in Eilat. An excellent hotel with a great value for money.
The service is amazing, the food is great and the hotel is very clean!
Something that we would like to point out, its quiet and peaceful place and such a great service can be found only in that hotel in Eilat, you can just rest and disconnect from the outside world.
The hotel manager is very kind and doing a very good job while being there all the time and checking that all is fine...

I could even take a bike and cycle around the marina, even though I have been in Eilat so many times before, I could see other sides.

Its highly recommended! Have fun

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at the hotel with my friend. It is beatiful and peaceful. The food is great, the stuff is as nicest as could possibly be, everything is clean, the rooms are well organized.
We have enjoyed our stay greatly!
Highly recomended.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Herods Vitalis Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Vitalis Spa

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#1 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#3 Family Hotel in Eilat
#7 Business Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Vitalis Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Herods Vitalis Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Herods Vitalis Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Herods Vitalis Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.