We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth to try!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Caesar Premier Eilat

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Caesar Premier Eilat to your Saves list
Caesar Premier Eilat
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   P.O.B. 888, Eilat 88107, Israel   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Ranked #38 of 65 Hotels in Eilat
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Worth to try!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

When I first checked in I had that feeling that this hotel is really old..but after eating that delicious breakfast and the tasty omelette that Mario the nicest person I've ever seen made. We can't ignore that old furniture and small balcony. But when you have such a good service then it's worth it! One thing I'd like to recommend, maybe it's better to bring some young staff,it will make the hotel fresher.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    29
    12
    3
    4
See reviews for
19
16
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We (family with 11 years old daugther) stayed last week for 4 nights at this hotel. We get a room at 8 floor overlooking the sea.
Location: Very good, just 5 minutes walk to the sea with good view to the sea. Very close to King City, Mall, ICE Mall and confortable bus transportation.
Room: Good room, big enough, with old style furniture (I like it) with a small balcony. The room is cleand every morning and it nice to enter to a fresh room every day.
First we got a room on floor 7 with some problems. all of them fixed within minutes by service man. The major problem was the air-condition - very noicy but not cooling. I asked to change the room and on the 8th floor they install roof ventilator that move the air and give more good feeling but still not cool enogh.
Food and Restaurant: Excelent with a big sort delicious food morning and evening. Good staff.
Swimming pool: Nice and not to nosy.
Price: Excellent.

In general we are very happy to be there and there is a good option to be back and also recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

the location is very good in the center minutes from the beach and the promenade. We had the room overlooking the marine with fantastic view.The room itself is average size the furniture is dated the carpet is very old but all was clean there was a very small balcony but the view compensated all . The pool aria is nice and clean also the dining room is ok , the quality and selection of food is ok not bad but we are not spoiled.It is not expensive nice hotel in good location i recommend it to people on a budget .We are family with 5 year old child and we had good time in this hotel.

Room Tip: ask for the room with a marine view it is gorges
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much! The rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable beds. We had the room and bathroom cleaned every morning it was truly wonderful to be so spoiled. The price was GREAT!!!! The food was all you can eat delicious!!!! Especially breakfast. The staff were really nice and gave us the "feel at home" experience!! I definitely recommend this hotel to others!!!!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2,592 helpful votes 2,592 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Hotel very low level. Old rooms, uncomfortable beds, furnishing sleeping. Mosquitoes in the room, ants on the balcony.
We received a room with an open bottle of superglue and dirty carpet.
Dining for mid no selection and no taste.
Recommends not get to this hotel.

Room Tip: Recommends not get to this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Eilat, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Reuven,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: rachel_g@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Best value for money!
This was the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel and still counting :)

Perfect location (In the center, 2 min walk from the sea, 5 min walk from the mall)
Excellent service (The workers are always kind, polite and do everything with a smile)
Very good food (Instead of Saturday morning, when the food was a little bit cold, breakfast and dinner was tasty and varied)

Big pool. Comfortable room for couples and for 4 adults.
For us it was excellent and we will come again!!

Room Tip: We prefer the lagoon view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nice hotel, Breakfast is good with wide assortment and cooking at place. Very good view to Lagoon. Some details of interior requires renovation. Big lobby in order to spend time in the evening after walking. Good pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Caesar Premier Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Eilat

Address: P.O.B. 888, Eilat 88107, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caesar Premier Eilat 3.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Caesar Premier Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Premier Eilat Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Caesar Premier Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.