We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rosh hashana” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Privilege Eilat

Save Saved
You added Leonardo Privilege Eilat to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Leonardo Privilege Eilat
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Kamen st. 5, North Shore, Eilat 88130 , Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 63 hotels in Eilat
1 review
“Rosh hashana”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

This is our 4th time at the hotel. We arrived 15 families to celebrate our newyear. From the welcome when we recieved the rooms immediatly. Then the dinner. A m a z i n g. No words. Excellent service from all the hotel staff

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    82
    25
    16
    11
    5
See reviews for
38
32
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

It was my firsttime at the hotel. After the dinner on Sunday when we had the great steak and goose leaver we waited for the next meal. Very nice pool with great shakes at the juice bar. The room was clean and the service is amazing

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

This is my fourth time at the leonardo privilege hotel. We are having the best vacation. The enjoy the service, the food, the pool, the room. All is wonderful. We will recommend the hotel to everyone and already booked my next vacation

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Just returning from the beautiful Leonardo privilege hotel. Great food, great service,amazing staff. We will defiantly reckoned and come back.
From the first entrance until our check out everything was great

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Me and my family just came back from leonardo privilege hotel. The vacation was amazing. We had great time at the pool enjoying the bar which serve fruit shakes, very tasty. The rooms were comftable and clean. We had great food at the dining room and more then everything we had great service from all the staff

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

We had been invited for an evening meal at the privilege, Even though it is peak season there were no queues into the dining room, the food not only looked delicious it tasted delicious, Amazing service by the waiters, they were definitely on the ball, after dinner we took a walk around the hotel, the pool area looks lovely, the entertainment team were really great with our five year old, definitely a hotel that we plan to stay at on our next visit .

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

After checking in you think if you made the correct decion. At the end of your stay you want to stay more and more. There are not enough words to explain how good is the service, food, pool and rooms. Counting the time for next stay

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Leonardo Privilege Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Privilege Eilat

Address: Kamen st. 5, North Shore, Eilat 88130 , Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Leonardo Privilege Eilat 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Leonardo Privilege Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Privilege Eilat Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Privilege Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.