We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat to your Saves list
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Kamen st. 5 | North Shore, Eilat 88130 , Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 64 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Ma'ale Adummim, null, Palestine
2 reviews
“Great!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

The best hotel I ever stay in, great food : great diner and launch and very good and Varied breakfast. Gret service, great pool and great staff which made this vacation better than any ather. Very recommend hotel and very recommend city to stay in, a lot things to do very fun and interesting city for family's couples and friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    39
    19
    20
    5
See reviews for
64
51
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Giv'atayim, Israel
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

To all Of Leonardo staff- thank you!
for a wellcoming smile and a helping hand as we walked in the door, for keeping our room clean & neat (not an easy task with our two kids), but mostly, although all inclusive resorts food is considered to be less of a quality, the BEST food ever served in ANY hotel!!! and trust us...we've been around!
Again, thank you!
It's been a "Privilege"!
R. Hazai

Room Tip: We liked the 2nd floor. room 2209
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimona, HaDarom, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Slightly outdated hotel and its location is not ideal compared to other hotels but the hotel has many advantages such as price, the food and service. You should arrive at the hotel during the summer becuse the other hotels prices are sky hi and probably quiet periods may check other hotels. Anyway, I was with my family and I loved it. We had a little problem when I got to the hotel with the reservations (we had four rooms) but a huge thanks to Guy Marom fixing everything quickly. I have been a little at the gum and spa treatment was very relaxing. I'm in the hotels business also and I stand behind my words about the hotel. We will be back soon with the family maybe after the summer is over and Eilat will not be so busy.

Room Tip: take the superior room towards the pool. it is very convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Good hotel ner the see
The room is big and Klein In the morning you here anegma songs the stff of the recps are excellent . For children have excellent show in the pool and the lobi
The pool is lital smool

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tzoran
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

not suitable at all to families the rooms look nice and the food is good but nothing to do
if you take this hotel you will bored yourself to...we been there 3 nts with 2 kids they put us in sapeate rooms they are built for a coupe +1 the most

Room Tip: just dont go there
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, June 24, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to register that the hotel reviews
Comment about the entertainment team will be taken for testing
Also your compliments about the food and service was transferred to department managers
Would love to see you again in our hotel
Best regards
Einat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
115 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

We joined a group and went by bus to Eilat for 5 nights.Our room was on the ground floor with a balcony facing the pool.The hotel restaurant was always open and we could get anything we needed at any hour (drinks hot or cold, pasteries, and inbetween snacks )The service was not necessary but since everything was on hand ,the room cleaned and linens & towels changed regularly all free and fine.
Buffet breakfast lunch and dinner was a delicious feast.
10 minuite walk to the beach - but a beautiful 10,enjoying every minuite of our stay.

Room Tip: our room was on the edge of the pool -garden area not in main building and it was fine not noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damwald
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2011

We stayed for one week in this hotel. The food was excellent, friendly staff and a nice pool surrounded by hotel rooms. The furniture of the rooms was a little outdated.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat

Address: Kamen st. 5 | North Shore, Eilat 88130 , Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#19 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat 3.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Privilege Eilat Hotel Eilat

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.