We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aqua Fantasy Aquapark

Aqua Fantasy Aquapark
Ephesus Beach (Pamucak), Selcuk, Turkey
+90 232 850 8500
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 44 Attractions in Selcuk
Type: Water Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
County Offaly, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great day out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

lovely park lots of things to do food was good very little queues for rides had a nice day out with family.
PS would have got five stars but wi fi not working on day we visited.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    349
    129
    51
    16
    15
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“wonderful staff at family friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We've just spent two weeks at Aqua Fantasy club world and had a most enjoyable holiday. What made the difference for us was the attentiveness of all the staff, from the Reception manager through to the waiters, bar staff and room cleaners, all were customer focused on ensuring our needs were met for having a good holiday. The hotel facilities are many with lots to do and try. Free and easy access to the Aqua park was a bonus for the kids to come and go as they please, giving us to time to enjoy the tranquility of the adult only pool and bar for the odd hour.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iran, Spain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Highly recomended,every thing there,was perfect.very close to kusadasi city center,and there are lots of activity out there

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

This was a fun filled day out, we booked the excursion through Thomas Cook at the hotel and was very cheap with transfers included. We will defiantly be visiting again on our next holiday for a brilliant day out.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coleshill, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Trip out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Lots of pools, long waiting time on slides though and was a cloudy day when we went but is a very nice aqua park

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Fantasy Aquapark also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Gullubahce, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Aqua Fantasy Aquapark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aqua Fantasy Aquapark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.