We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Corinne Hotel

Save Saved
You added Corinne Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Corinne Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Turnacibasi Cad. Ayhan Isik Sokak No 41 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34433, Turkey (Beyoğlu)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #58 of 901 hotels in Istanbul
Bahrain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel on a weekend. The location is perfect. Even though the hotel recently opened everything works completely. We had also dinner at restaurant of the hotel. The service and quality of the food was amazing. The rooms are quite big for a couple. Parking can be issue if you come with your own which you don't need at all as the location is very ideal for walk. Plus the Metro is on the walking distance. I will definitely stay there next time.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    10
    0
    2
    0
See reviews for
4
32
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I usually dont rate my Hotel experiences, but this time I really need to do it. The hotel is new, very well located (very closed to taksim square) and the staff is very helpfull. rooms are very clean and the hotel is very charming. breakfast is very diversified, may things you can choose. One day I had a flight to Ankara very early, and the staff provided my the breakfast just for me, because breakfast starts at 7:30am and my flight was at 7:00am. This type of details makes the difference and I believe that this Hotel will have many sucess. I really recommend Corinne for all people that want to visit Istanbul, you must go there to confirm my good feedback, Congratulations Corinne!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Elevate your travel experience with this hotel. So glad that we found this hotel by accident. True meaning of luxury. Besides the lavish designer style rooms and hand selected accessories, the staff and the management team went up and beyond their way to satisfy us. Will diffidently go back and recommend to everyone to stay at this hotel. The location was also very excellent and in the walking distance of Esteghlal street and taqsim hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Here is a new boutique hotel that combines the comfort of a 5* hotel and the warm welcome and service of a home from home. I have already booked my room there for my next trip to Istanbul.
Highly recommended !

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here end of July 2013

STaff - AMAZING
Rooms - AMAZING
Location - AMAZINGLY FANTASTIC

100 yr old building recently renovated, so well done, definitely excellent quality. The staff were outstanding, and helpful on every level, from meal time to ordering transport for friends that came over for dinner.

Ready with advice of the area and city at large.

Restaurant on street level serve fantastic meals and general location so central.

Loved this hotel, and will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Higher floors if available, as the view is outstanding. Definitely visit the roof terrace for a grea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Corinne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corinne Hotel

Address: Turnacibasi Cad. Ayhan Isik Sokak No 41 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34433, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoğlu , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 901 hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Corinne Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The CORINNE HOTEL has transferred the mysteries of the past to the present and staying loyal to the original structure of the building it was restored with respect for nature using ecofriendly technology. Our hotel with its interior design blending the modern with the historical past opens the doors to its 39 rooms to host guests who crave luxury and boutique service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Corinne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Corinne Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.