We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mehdi and meriem morocco room 301 :)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Istanbulum Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Istanbulum Suites to your Saves list
Istanbulum Suites
Katip Mustafa Celebi Mh. Billurcu Sok. No:18 Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #176 of 875 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“mehdi and meriem morocco room 301 :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

This hôtel is sooo nice for any kind of trip , we enjoyed too much, the stuff are sooo kind and the cooker is sooo excellent, the owner are soo gentel and nice person , the room was very clean and well designed everyting was just perfect , it's actually like you are in your own house but different envirement . unfortunetly, we didnt have time to take foto with stuff ,we hope we can do it next time. salam from morocco to julia and mister architecte :)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    7
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
8
4
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

This place Is an amazing place. The staff makes u feel like you are in a familiar place and not in a diffrent country. I didnt have a chance to interact with the owner of this place. All my interactions was with the staff ~ again they are just too cool and hepful. The rooms are posh. The room size is decent for two. Its very clean and new.but little pricey. Its located perfectly and close to istaklal street and taksim square. Its walking distance to all party places,bars n cafes. The cafe below is lovely and serves delicious food. Hats off to the chef. The staff will help you decide incase u are confused what to eat!!!!!! my stay was a pleasant one here. I would definetly stay again. The staff is just an amazing bunch of people. Take care n keep it up.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Great little place with lovely service. Very friendly staff in a great location ... walking distances to the main street in Istanbul and easy to get anywhere. Brilliant value, perfect for our family of 5. Would have no hesitations in recommending this place.

Will be even better when they finish their kitchen.

Happy to recommend to anyone

Room Tip: We stayed in a two bedroom apartment on the one floor ... For 4 or 5 people ... PERFECT.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
68 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Located on a quiet street near Taksim, the hotel is newly decorated and clean. The rooms were spacious and had all that is required for an extended stay in Istanbul. Even though there is no lobby, it was easy to check in and the staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

I was staying in Istanbulum suites in Juny, i very liked to live there, because it is very comfortable place to live in Taksim. Hotel staff was very kindly and attentive :) in the room is new furniture and all that need to rest good

Room Tip: i had room with terace, it was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Istanbulum Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Istanbulum Suites

Address: Katip Mustafa Celebi Mh. Billurcu Sok. No:18 Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 875 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Istanbulum Suites is a boutique hotel very central located in 1 minute walking distance to Taksim Square. It consists of 9 rooms. All units are equipped with a small kitchenette (kitchen utensilies provided), bathroom with shower and all toilettries. There is tv, aircondition and free wifi. We provide towels, bedlinens, toiletries and clean the rooms every 2 days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Istanbulum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Istanbulum Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.