We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect and highly knowledgeable service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TSC Travel - Daily Tours

TSC Travel - Daily Tours
Abide-i Hurriyet Cad. No:115/15 | Sisli, Istanbul 34313, Turkey
+(90)2122321010
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 543 Activities in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: TSC Travel (Tour Specialist Company), is a tour operator specializing in personalized trips throughout Greece, Turkey, Egypt and Middle East countries. Since 1999, our destination experts have unparalleled knowledge on the countries in our portfolio and can help you design the trip of your dreams.
Burnaby, Canada
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Perfect and highly knowledgeable service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Found this company on the internet and are we ever glad we did. Before we even left for Istanbul, they had sent us a map of EXACTLY where they would meet us at the airport. Our plane was an hour early and they were right where they said they would be. That was just the start of a great relationship. New clean vehicle and informative driver to our hotel, great guide the next day for an all day private walking tour of everything to see in Sultanahmet area of Istanbul (and nice lunch). Also looked after two great days in Cappadocia, plus Bosporus cruise and spice market and then met our cruise ship for all day in Ephesus. Couldn't have been better. They know Turkey, they know arrangements, they know guides, they're polite and informed and sensitive to your every need. We will definitely go back to Turkey and wouldn't think of using anyone else. Well done.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    15
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Personalized learning and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Okan Kutlu really understood our tastes and desire to learn about Turkey. Our guides were exceptional and flexible in response to our needs. The hotels and gulet were perfect - we would never have found these without his expertise. We recommend TSC for customized travel in Turkey.

Visited October 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Seven Churches of Revelation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Okan Kutlu went out of his way to ensure all of our concerns were looked after as I was not sure how this internet booking and follow thru wold work.
So i called him on Skype and he set up a tour specific to our requirements and was always available to respond to us. mainly by email.
Our tour guide and driver far exceeded our expectations.They knew how to get around to all of the sites listed in the tour plus a few extra that we asked about and always found the most interesting places for lunch.
The hotels we had with all meals were top notch,all the air,land and hotel connections were flawless.(they were always on time at airport,hotels and last day departure back to Istanbul).
We were so pleased with all of the TSC Travel staff that we are now planning a tour to Egypt
next Sept with them.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Thanks, TSC!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

We had an excellent holiday in Turkey, and this was mainly because of the organisation by Okan at TSC. We felt we had great value – and more – for the cost of our itinerary, and would recommend them to anyone.

The guides we had were absolutely excellent. We saw and heard some guides for other groups which made us realise how lucky we were with ours. We were fortunate that, even for the tours in Istanbul, the groups weren’t too large. But on our trips out of Istanbul we were so lucky to have just ourselves in Cappadocia and with only one other couple in Izmir.
Ilene in Cappadocia, and Filis in Kusadasi were so knowledgeable, considerate and delightful – We couldn’t have wished for nicer guides. Okan was the most careful and considerate driver – the best. The Ferman Sultan was an ideal hotel for us – once we got moved out of the basement ...! The Hotel Yusuf was excellent, and the Efe in a great location.
Transport was excellent and most comfortable. The best thing was not having music in the bus – we really appreciated that. Very disappointing that the balloon trip was cancelled, but better safe than sorry, and that was no-one’s fault. Thanks, TSC!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bs As
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excelent Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

I hired a tour to Cappadocia with two friends. The guide we had was excellent and the whole tour organization was impeccable.
The only observation is that the hotel we chose although cute, is very collapsed and attention is not good.
I higly recomend TSC.

Visited October 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TSC Travel - Daily Tours also viewed

 
Istanbul, Turkey
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to TSC Travel - Daily Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TSC Travel - Daily Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.