We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short trip to istanbul” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Inncity Hotel Nisantasi to your Saves list
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #81 of 980 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“short trip to istanbul”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

we were a group of one family,the hotel is very good ,quite area,shops and restaurants are around within a walking distance.
all the staff of the hotel were nice and welcoming,the breakfast was served included in the room rate and was average.
One of hotel weakness was the WIFI ; slow a little bit and you have to re-enter the pass ward each time you leave one area to another in the hotel,another thing is the situation of hearing chats of people in the adjacent room !

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    18
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
10
21
10
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Stayed in Inncity Hotel for 4 nights in the january 2015 and I could definitely say that the hotel is really very convenient . Good service, reasonable prices, clean rooms , very polite staff , in the heart of the city . If I come again to Istanbul , my choice will be definetely inncity Hotel .

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Stayed in Inncity Hotel for 4 nights in the january 2015 and I could definitely say that the hotel is really very convenient . Good service, reasonable prices, clean rooms , very polite staff , in the heart of the city . If I come again to Istanbul , my choice will be definetely inncity Hotel .

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

We were a big family
It was the best experience in istanbul the rooms, the staff the hotel every thing was perfect i was so happy during my stay and feeling safe is the most important thing
The staff was so nice specially vedat and all others they take a good care of us we feel like home
I hardly recommend this hotel to everyone and i'll be back again
Love you inncity ❤️

Stayed January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

I spent there 4 nights.Really very nice place, nice, spacious room, clean. Very comfortable bed, good breakfast with fresh orange juice. Polite staff. It is close to the congress centre /walking distance/, close to taksim square.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ann arbor, MI
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

This hotel is centrally located near the Hilton Conference center and not far from Taksim square. The staff is incredibly helpful and the rooms are clean, mid-sized, with a very nice bathroom. There is a free breakfast every morning. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We visited the hotel during an early summer holiday and we were delighted by the whole experience of our stay.The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.The rooms were clean and equipped with new and modern furniture and especially the upper floor suite that we were given was spacious and very comfortable.The location is ideal for either reaching nearby Nisantasi,or for circulating to other places of the city.We strongly recommend the Inn city hotel and we are hoping to stay again in the near future . Katy Palaiologou

Room Tip: If you are a smoker it helps you to ask for the veranda room of the upper floor as you can use it fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inncity Hotel Nisantasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Address: Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 980 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, Inn City Hotel Nisantasi is just a 5-minute walk from the fashionable Nisantasi district and Osmanbey Metro Stop.It offers modern rooms with soundproofing and free Wi-FiTastefully decorated in soft tones, the rooms of Inn City Hotel include orthopaedic beds, a cable TV, and an electric kettle with free tea set. They all have a marble bathroom with rain shower ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Agoda, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Inncity Hotel Nisantasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inncity Hotel Nisantasi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.