We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Inncity Hotel Nisantasi to your Saves list
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #81 of 981 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Memorable experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed at inncity four nights in November. The location is perfect, close enough to walk to ICC and metro station. Incredibly friendly staff (thanks ayse) who all speak english very well. Because of its size, the staff can remain focused on the desires and needs of each of the guests. The rooms are very quiet and well decorated. The bed is excellent so you get good night sleep which is not always the case in a city hotel. Inncity is our number one choice for a place to stay in Istanbul, and we will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    18
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
10
21
10
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kyrenia, Cyprus
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We went there at the beginning of November with a group of my friends from work. The staff were friendly and helpful since we didn't have a chance to make a prior research about Istanbul before we go. Their suggestions were helpful about what can be done or what to see in İstanbul during our free time. The hotel's location is very good. Shopping stores, cafes and the metro stop is very close and easy accessible. In addition, the design of the room was nice , and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was varied and tasty,what else I can say, I would surely recommend you to try this hotel.

Room Tip: Good location, nice staff, comfortable beds...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman
1 review
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Once you entered to the lobby you can see the modern architecture and the smiling faces of the personnel which is already enough to feel that you will have an amazing stay. All details are designed regarding your requirements in the rooms. Hotel is located at a walking distance to the Taksim Square where you can find everything you need for night life. Also very close to the convention center, museums, malls, historical places. Despite this live location the hotel is also quite enough to get relax. It is really worth to the price that I have paid.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

I stayed two nights while visiting Istanbul for a conference. This is a smart, boutiqe-type hotel. The room (4th floor) was very smart, clear and quite luxurious in a modern, corporate style. It was also spacious particularly compared to similar hotels in London or Paris. The location is excellent - easy access to Besiktas and Taksim areas.

Breakfast was basic but acceptable - fruits, salads, cereals, cold meats etc. I didn't see if you can get a cooked breakfast. Expresso is available but you need to ask. The expresso was of acceptable quality.

This is a hotel for cat lovers. A few minutes walk away is a park full of lovely, friendly cats which seem to be well fed and in good condition. Before hurrying to your business meetings a few moments of communing with the cats will calm you and remove street.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I highly recommend InnCity hotel for those who can appreciate design and great service. Good located, you can explore the highlights on foot. The rooms and facilities are very nice & clean and the beds are excellent. We felt very welcome in this beautiful design hotel. The staff were all very kind and extremely helpful. Thank you for making our stay very pleasant and comfortable! Hope to visit again soon.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Florida
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

I couldn't have asked for a better hotel or experience. Inncity is centrally located next to popular shopping and some of the best restaurants in the area. The owner and staff especially made me feel welcome and were very helpful during my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. Will be back upon my next visit!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

 
PERFECT LOCATION AND SERVICE
 
Loved every minute of staying at this hotel. We had a lovely room and the staff was absolutely wonderful. It is really a great hotel if you are looking for a quiet location and that is also very close to all attractions. We are so happy we discovered inncity and so happy to impart this to you.
 
 

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Inncity Hotel Nisantasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Address: Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 981 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, Inn City Hotel Nisantasi is just a 5-minute walk from the fashionable Nisantasi district and Osmanbey Metro Stop.It offers modern rooms with soundproofing and free Wi-FiTastefully decorated in soft tones, the rooms of Inn City Hotel include orthopaedic beds, a cable TV, and an electric kettle with free tea set. They all have a marble bathroom with rain shower ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Inncity Hotel Nisantasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inncity Hotel Nisantasi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.