We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personal service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Falcon Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Falcon Apart Hotel to your Saves list
Falcon Apart Hotel
Inonu Mah Cumhuriyet Cad Turna Sok No:19 | Elmadag, Sisli, Istanbul 34000, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #99 of 850 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
Tartu, Estonia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Personal service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed here for a week. The young man who runs the hotel is extremely helpful and you will get personal service here. The hotel is well located, just a short block from a main thoroughfare and a short walk from Taksim Square. The rooms are spacious, the bed is very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. One tip. Istanbul is a noisy city -- earplugs are always useful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falcon Apart H, Manager at Falcon Apart Hotel, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Muld ULME :

Thank you very much for write your true and nice review. Falcon Apart hotel
waiting you all the time . When ever you will back to istanbul.

Best Regards

Cemal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    11
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
8
11
11
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

L syayed with my friend in march. The places very center,safely and close every where with bus,Metro and taxi. The stuf eas very helpfull ,every day clean your room.it take only 5 minute to gu takstm istikl sreet,which l like very much.There wrre many cafes,testaurant,bar the other places were open until three pm at midfight. We had a comforyable stay in falcon apart hotel

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Very very nice hotel for living. Located on quiet street. Located near Taksim Square. Which can take the bus, metro and tram around the city. In short a good hotel. Great location for restaurants - so nice to walk back to the hotel after evening dinner in just a few minutes.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falcon Apart H, Manager at Falcon Apart Hotel, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Google Translation
Sayın Khalafow ;

Falcon Apart hotele göstermiş olduğunuz ilgi ve alakanızdan dolayı sizlere teşekkür ederiz.
işlerinizin de iyi gitiğini ümit ediyoruz. İstanbula ne zaman yolunuz düşerse Falcon Apart Hotel
olarak sizleri her zaman en iyi bir şekilde misafir etmekten onur duyacağımızı bilmenizi isteriz.

Saygılarımızla............

Cemal ŞAHİN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Just 5 minutes from Taksim square and located on a quiet back street - what a good combination! The room was cozy & spacious with comfortable bed, which is always a plus. Also the staff is REALLY kind and helpful so you won't have any trouble. Overall - great value deal and surely a place to repeat in my next visit in Istanbul

Room Tip: our room overlooked quiet backstreet - lack of view, but also lack of NOISE, which is more important
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falcon Apart H, Manager at Falcon Apart Hotel, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Nicola ;

we realy miss you..

We would like to kind tell you thank you so much .. For wrote your nice and true review for our places. When evr you want to come back in istanbul. we are here for host you in falcon apart hotel with our best hospitalıty..

Regards
CEMAL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

if there is a place to take a vacaction in, i would say Falcon Apart Hotel
is the best place ever , all what we need is there , passing great time with our friends and our beloved , great inforgettable moments
plus + , all the conditions there are great , receptions , services , i don't think i'll choose an one else ,and now if i think about istanbul , about turkey i find myself thinking about enjoying more and more in falcon , yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh , çemal there will take care of ya that's a promise

Room Tip: rooms on the south side ae quieter corner suites are large and sunny higher floors have less A/C...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glasgow
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Visited The Falcon Apart Hotel in September 2012, found my apartment very clean and had everything i needed for my stay. The food was very good as was the staff who were very helpful as this was my first time in Istanbul ..which they gave me leflets and information as to where all the local tourist sites where .
I cant praise the staff enough as they went out of their way to make sure my stay was very comfortable and pleasant as possible ...and very freindly and curtious also .

Would recommend this Hotel to family and freinds not to mention fellow travelers alike .

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Falcon Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon Apart Hotel

Address: Inonu Mah Cumhuriyet Cad Turna Sok No:19 | Elmadag, Sisli, Istanbul 34000, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 850 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Falconapart otelimiz , Şahin apart otelcilik ve gayrimenkul kiralamanın bir kuruluşudur. Falcon Suite Taksim,Nişantaşı ve şişli bölgesine yürüme mesafesinde olup Elmadağ cumhuriyet caddesi turna sokakta bulunmaktadır.Taksim meydanı ve uluslar ası ICEC (Lütfü Kırdar kongre merkezi),Hilton convention center (Hilton kongre merkezi ve Askeri müzelerine sadece 5 dakika yürüme-,mesafesindedir.Falcon apart otelimiz şişli cumhuriyet caddesinin bir alt sokağında olup,konak otelinin üç bina ötesindedir. Otelimizin bitişiğinde seyahat acenteleri,hava yolları şirketleri,tanınmış bir sürü restaurantlar ve cafeler bulunmaktadır.Otelimizde 3 mutfaklı ,4 luxury toplam 7 adet dairelerimiz bulunmaktadır.Misafirlerimizin rahat ve huzurlu bir konaklama geçirmeleri için 24 saat güvenlik ve resepsiyon bulunmaktadır.HİZMETLERİMİZ......24 saat resepsiyon,Consierge,Teknik servis,Mini bar,Çamaşır ve kuru temizleme,günlük yerli ve yabancı gazete,DVD kütüphanesi,Cctv güvenlik kamera sistemi,tüm katlarda ücretsiz kablosuz internet,Bebek bakımı (*)Masaj servisi(*)Havaalanı transferi ve özel araç kiralama(*)kapalı otopark hizmeti (30 metre mesafesinde) (*) işaretli hizmetler ücretlidir.DAİRELERİMİZ....Tüm dairelerimiz farklı bir konsepte dizayn edilip, ve tüm dairelerimizde Mini buzdolabı,Elbise dolabı,klima,82 ekran LC televizyon ve radyo,havlu,terlik,kahve servisi,save box,telefon,müzik sistemi,kablolu internet , wi-fi,açılabilir sofa,cattle,duşa kabin,saç kurutma makinesi, ütü , ütü masası ve ikram tepsimiz bulunmaktadır.ABOUT USOur Hotel Falconapart is an organization of Şahin Apart Land Estate Rental. Falcon apart Taksim is within walking distance to Nişantaşı and Şişli Region and it is located at Elmadağ Cumhuriyet caddesi Turna sokak. Our Hotel is just five-minute walking distance from Taksim Square and International ICEC (Lütfü Kırdar kongre merkezi), Hilton convention center.Falcon apart Hotel is on the parallel street to Sisli Cumhuriyet Avenue and three blocks away from Konak Hotel. Around our hotel are Travel Agencies, Airways Companies and various famous restaurantsand cafes. There are 7 rooms in our apart hotel and 3 of them have kitchens, 4 of them are luxurious. We have a 24-hour security and welcoming reception to provide you a comfortable and peaceful accommodation.OUR FACILITIES24 hour reception, Consierge, Technical service, Mini bar, Laundry and dry cleaning, daily local and international newspapers, DVD Library, CCTV security camera system, Wireless Wi-Fi on all the floors, baby care*, massage service*, Airport Transfer service*, car rental service*, closed car park (30 mt away). Services with (*) are paid services.OUR FLATSEach of our flats was designed in a different concept and each of them has a mini fridge, closet, air condition, 82 screen LCD TV, radio, towels, slippers, coffee service, save box, telephone, music system, cable internet, Wi-Fi, portable sofa, kettle, shower cabinet, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and our gift tray. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Falcon Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Falcon Apart Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.