We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ada Home Istanbul

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Ada Home Istanbul to your Saves list
Ada Home Istanbul
3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   Kocatepe Mahallesi Feridiye Caddesi No:75 | Beyoğlu, Istanbul 34420 , Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 928 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I definitely recommend you this amazing hotel!

1) The location is great, close to Taksim Square

2) The flat / rooms were perfect and clean (in our room there was also a funny light changing different color with a remote control)

3) Mustafa and his staff are very very nice, friendly and helpful

Highly recommended to everyone!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    9
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
21
2
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

This was my 7 th visit to in Istanbul and I must say I chose a great place for a reasonable price, this time. Went there with my cousin for 6 nights . The hotel is at a perfect position, close to Taksim square and very easy to reach. Check in was pleasant and quick. The staff was really helpful , friendly and responsive. The apartment was splendid , spacious and very clean with new kitchen appliances and dishes, flat tv screens , new modern looking furniture. Everything was so comfortable. Being sclose to Taksim square, bus and underground station still, it is absolutely a quiet place in a quiet street and friendly neigbourhood. This is something we really liked, since everything of importance was so easy to reach but still we had such a pleasnat, relaxing atmosphere when we got back from our sightseeing, shoping or clubing. I can't boast enough about this place. I think about it all the time and am booking forward to going back..

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

We stayed at Ada Home for six nights. We had a two-rooms apartment at the third floor. The location is very central, a few minutes walking distance from Taksim square, and still in a relatively calm street. Mustafa and his staff were extremely nice and helpful. The apartments are well furnished and equipped. Definitely a nice experience, and good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The appartment I was staying was just perfect. Clean, minimal design and in excellent location. Just 5 min walk from Taksim square but the spot is very quiet.Mustafa and his friends were really friendly. Highly recommended to everyone!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyrenia, Cyprus
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

We got the service to the apartment which was comfortable and on time.
Upon arrival check in was a wonderful experience we were show to our room. The apartments was better than the pictures, comfortable with everything hat you would want, I would live there if I could. Our stay at Ada Home added great value to our trip

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Had three nights in this little hotel. It is clean, warm has modern furniture and wifi. It located in a reasonable area allowing for exploration of the local area on foot and close to public transport and the delights of Taxim Square and shopping in Istikal Street.

The manager is very helpful and organised airport transfers etc with no problems.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

We like the location of Ada Home Istanbul. Close to public transport, Istiklal Street and Taksim Square.Nice furniture, clean rooms.
Mustafa was really helpful with showing us the directions and the room is very contemporary and has everything we needed!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ada Home Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ada Home Istanbul

Address: Kocatepe Mahallesi Feridiye Caddesi No:75 | Beyoğlu, Istanbul 34420 , Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 928 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ada Home Istanbul 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ada Home Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ada Home Istanbul, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.