We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours

Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours
Alemdar mh. Catalcesme sk. Uretmen han kat 1 no 112 | Sultanahmet-Fatih/Istanbul, Istanbul 34110, Turkey
+90 212 511 7300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 543 Activities in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a “class A” certified travel agency that provides high-quality cultural and adventure tours in Istanbul and Anatolia. If you want to discover the history, the colours and the rich cultural heritage of this wonderful land, with our company you will find high-qualitative tour guides and an expert staff at your service. Check out our website for some itineraries and contacts…
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Last month me and my family decided to go to visit Istanbul and Turkey. My son found Anas Crecca and its tours on the internet: we decided to give it a try, and we took a 5-days Istanbul and Cappadocia tour.
From the first moment that we arrived to the airport until the last, the agency took care of us like a family. Apart from the guides and the itineraries - all of them very good - the staff helped us in the choice of restaurants, hammams and activities in the city. I would like to thank in particular Gurhan, who help our family having a great time in Turkey!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Hello Mrs. Zain,
Your words make us very proud, thank you! For us the customer is not just a customer, but a sort of "guest", like a friend or a relative coming from far away. This is something related to Turkish culture, and we are glad that you have appreciated it.
Me and the staff look forward to see you again in Turkey, maybe next time we can bring you to Ephesus and Pamukkale, the places that I was discussing with you at our office...
Kind regards.
Gürhan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oosterhout, The Netherlands
1 review
“Citytrip to instanbull”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

when i came there i wass thinking wauw.
it wass verry bigg, nice rooms
it wass so beautiful, it wass like a paradise.
staff wass also so nice.
it wass soo great!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Hello Samantha,
We are glad to hear that the hotel that we booked was good; I have also talked with the hotel, telling them about your compliments.
We hope to see you again in Istanbul!
Gürhan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great trip in Turkey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

The agency is great and has outstanding services. It does care about the tourists and gives you all the advice and information you need for your trip.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Mrs. Sofia Hanım,
Thank you very much for your good response. We are glad that your experience with us was great and we wait you again!
Selamlar also to the family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
““Tour in Istanbul: efficient organization, wonderful experience””
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

On July 2013 I and my brother had an Istanbul tour with Anascreccatravel. From the moment we arrived until the time we left a week later we felt taken care of all the time
The experience with the agency was very good for two reasons: the tourist guide (English) was very friendly and knowledgeable about the places and followed us throughout the tour; secondly, the agency organized well efficiently transportations, shuttles, hotel and activities. . Everything we needed was at the hotel itself. I would strongly recommend their services for one stop travel needs in Turkey or any other tour related services. Thank you Anascreccatravel for such a pleasurable stay...

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Direttore generale at Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your reply!! We were glad to work for you and we are looking forward to see you again! Other incredible turkish experience are waiting you!! See you soon..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and detailed tours of any place in Turkey”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The trip which was meant to be a week long trip was extended to over two weeks after our family was really well taken care of by Ozcan, Each of our needs were taken care of , right from our hotel bookings to attraction fast track tickets to any other travel arrangements within Turkey, we ended up travelling to multiple destinations from Istanbul. I have traveled extensively around the globe and used the services of multiple travel agencies, but my Experience with Ozcan, who is fluent with his Turkish , English and Japanese made our trip totally worth it. he helped us with translation at the local shops and restaurants and also helped us figure out all the other places of interest which we dint know about. I would strongly recommend their services for one stop travel needs in Turkey or any other tour related services.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
We are glad to hear that your tour has been fine and we want to thank you for your positive words on Trip Advisor, they are of great help for us; Özcan is at the office now and he wants to thank you as well.
We hope to see you soon in Turkey for another adventure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anas Crecca Travel - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.