We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My dress” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Asia Artemis Suite

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Asia Artemis Suite to your Saves list
Asia Artemis Suite
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Serifali Mah Turcan Cad. No 59 | Atasehir, Istanbul 34775, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #612 of 979 Hotels in Istanbul
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“My dress”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

I had a fabulous time in your hotel..I was there this month and I accidently left one of my dress in the closet in room 608... Do you think you could keep it for me or send it back to me in Kuala Lumpur..I will pay for fedex or in which ever means you plan to send it back...sorry I had to use this review to write as I don't know how to contact you otherwise...please help...

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    6
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
1
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
92 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The hotel is on the edge of a semi residential / office zone and there is nothing that I found of interest in the evenings within walking distance apart from a couple of cafes and restaurants.
The Building is modest and if I were to advise on general standards its on a par with medium Travelodges and Premier Inns.
The staff were OK - the reception lady was very eager but my lack of Turkish made communication a challenge. There is no evening meal service (that I saw) and breakfast is OK.
My room was basic but acceptable apart from the last night when the thermostat broke and I woke at 25C!
Television doesn't have CNN or BBC news channels - a big thing for me, and only 1 channel showing old English movies.
I work with a local company who booked it at £65 per night including breakfast and taxes.

Its not bad. Would I stay again, not sure.

Room Tip: A room away from the road would be a good idea
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Hotel is at the business center of Asia part of Istanbul. The high quality furniture and the cleanness of the room were impresive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was delicious. I think it is a steal at such good price. It is perfect for business trip if your job requires you to be at Atasehir area.

Room Tip: Front side rooms gives you a feeling of "being connected" to the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

The hotel is new and clean. A good choise if you need to be in this part of Istanbul for work.
Not suitable for turists without a car.
I was there on business and chosed this location because near the office.
The hotel is mainly for local business people

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I was there for business, it is quite far from touristic location and situated on the asian side of Istanbul.
Personel is very helpful
Room are very new, material used are good but sometime the quality of execution is not OK, sealing of the shower so I expect this hotel to become quickly not so nice
No yaourt at the breakfast in Turkey!
Good hotel for business in this area but I would not recommend it for leisure.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Asia Artemis Suite was really new and clean hotel , also staff was helpfull by the way i have to say that the foods were delicius i like that . We were there for bussiness so check out time would a bit late . Breakfats was perfect and fresh . Rooms are like 5 star hotel comfort .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Asia Artemis Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asia Artemis Suite

Address: Serifali Mah Turcan Cad. No 59 | Atasehir, Istanbul 34775, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #612 of 979 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Asia Artemis Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Asia Artemis Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asia Artemis Suite, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.