We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Right Luxury Tours Istanbul” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Right Travel & Luxury Tours- Private Tours

All Right Travel & Luxury Tours- Private Tours
Barbaros Bul No 65 / 6 | Besiktas, Istanbul 34349, Turkey
+90-212-327-7292
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #138 of 280 Tours & Activities in Istanbul
Attraction details
Melbourne Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“All Right Luxury Tours Istanbul”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

Three sisters and one cousin, all females, we set off to Trabzon and points east with Jordan as our guide and Savas as our driver. We had the greatest trip and it ranked with an overland trip we did from Bombay to London way back when we were young. And that is saying something...
Jordan was an excellent guide and knew more abour Christianity than we did and the civilisations we visited..
Good humour, playing cards along the way you could not ask for more,We have recommended Jordan to our close friends who shall be travelling in Turkey next year.
If you want local colour, local food and a gorgeous hunk of spunk then go All Right Luxury Tours whatever your age
Helen Blakeley Melbourne Australia

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    1
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great tour company”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

Fourteen of our family toured Turkey with All Right Travel & Luxury Tours during May for, 12 days. Our experience was nothing less than excellent. Gurcan, our guide, meet us at the airport and traveled with us throughout the tour. We traveled to Cappodocia,Ephesus, Bodrum and Istanbul, by plan. At each area, we traveled by local motor coach that sat 24, double our needs. His knowledge of history helped us visualize the past and how life was then. Our hotels were deluxe and our eating experience was non touristy and better than we hoped for. We will certainly recommend All Right Travel to everyone and we look forward to our next tour in Turkey.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
81 attraction reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Outstanding travel company!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

All Right Travel & Luxury Tours is an amazing company. From the minute we arrived in Turkey, we were in excellent hands. Jordan, the owner of the company is unbelievably knowledgable about Turkey and incredibly accommodating. Everything about our trip was first class. This June we are planning a trip to Istanbul and will employ All Right Travel's services again. On our last trip, we spent 10 days touring Turkey. Cappadocia was a highlight; especially staying in a cave hotel!

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awesome personal family adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

This is our second time in Turkey with the same tour company. As always Jordan did a great job entertaining us, showing Turkish hospitality and ensuring our safety. We have an enjoyable time and would definitely use them again.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Right Travel & Luxury Tours- Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to All Right Travel & Luxury Tours- Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Right Travel & Luxury Tours- Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.