We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Titanic Business Bayrampasa to your Saves list
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Topcular Mevkii Cicoz Yolu No 32-34 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #293 of 980 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We spent the last night of our 10 day tour of Turkey here and could not be happier.This is the sister Hotel of the Titanic City Hotel and if anything is even better,although the location is further out from most tourist attractions.Rooms are well equipped and everything is clean and well laid out,wifi worked well and English channels available on the TV. Large outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool and spa facilities.The restaurant on the rooftop served superb meals and was also reasonably good value with a wonderful view over Istanbul.The surrounding area of the Hotel wasn't particularly nice with many construction areas and dirty streets etc.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    125
    38
    15
    8
See reviews for
65
75
17
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bologna
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

A modern building, with nice and clean rooms. Fantastic brakfast offering a very wide choice.
Excelent outdoor swimming pool (20 m) and good indoor one (approx. 12m) plus very good gym and spa facilities.
Free and fast wi-fi.
Since I was on a business trip, I selected this hotel because it is strategically located in the European side of the city and I didn't regret it.

On the other hand, the surrounding area is not interesting at all but it takes 15-20min by taxi to reach Sultanahmet or Taksim. Moreover, the hotel is conveniently located at only 10 min by foot from Sagmalcilar metro station (from which you can directly reach either the airport or Aksaray.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
台北, 台湾
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The outlook of this hotel is quite unique that you can recognize it easily. We spend three nights and have good rest here.The breakfast is good and have various choices. The room is big enough for my wife and I. It's also really clean and well-designed. The location is near the airport. It's a little bit far from downtown if the traffic situation is bad. But when you take the bus to downtown, you can see ancient wall on the left side and Marmara sea on the right side, it's such a pleasant road experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Really nice hotel/ spa. They also have a nice exercise area and classes which your aloud to take with your stay. My wife got a Thai massage and really enjoyed it. That too she said was a great deal. This was my second stay at this hotel and would stay again after arriving in Istanbul for the night.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel with nice rooms and lobby. Breakfast is also one of the best in my turkey tour, Room looks new but small. Bed is comfortable to sleep in. Me and my hubby had a good rest at this hotel before waking up to a great breakfast with lots of selection. Breakfast area is also well decorated with comfy seats. However, there is no shop or shopping mall near to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

this hotel has everything which a five star hotel should have. Clean and cozy room. heavenly feeling bathroom fittings.. and the breakfast is one of my favorite in last 5 year trip experience. Pool is awesome., with a caffe attached to it. And you must have to try 17th floor restaurant which have great view of the city. Reception staffs are not responsive though, and for a simpler map itself you have to pay. Rest everything are excellent in quality of service

Room Tip: Get a pool view room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Got moved here by our tour group from ramada old city

Room is good, wifi fast, a bit small room prolly 24-28 ish sqm, has tub/shower combined, toilet with bidet, toiletteries except toothbrush.

Stayed for 2 nights, blast was ok (definitely much better and much more extensive than hotels in KSA)

Room facing swimming pool, I didn't see anything interesting around hotel except a resto serving kebab etc nearby. Didn't use public transport as I was a sheep in a group, so I have no idea how to use any of public transport from hotel

Was thinking of looking for a subway Station a reviewer wrote about to go to istinje mall, but my mom was so spooked by the news of taksim clash that she begged me to stay inside. So I watched natgeo that is dubbed into Turkish. Apart from international news channels like CNN, aljazeera international and the likes, all other channels are dubbed *sigh*

If I go to Istanbul again I would choose hotels in old city. A very boring location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Titanic Business Bayrampasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Address: Topcular Mevkii Cicoz Yolu No 32-34 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #293 of 980 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Business Bayrampasa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Striking a balance between quiet, restful retreat and a vibrant business destination, Titanic Business Bayrampasa offers a pleasant hotel stay in the central business district of Istanbul.Just a few minutes’ walk from our 5 star Istanbul hotel, guests can access public transport points, the gateways to all of the sights and attractions of the city. It is just a 20 minutes drive to Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Sultanahmet, Taksim and just a 5 minutes drive to the upscale shopping mall, Forum Istanbul.The 331 modern and stylishly furnished 5 star Istanbul hotel rooms offer the perfect ambiance for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation and the contemporary Alesta restaurant beckons you to enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in an airy and inviting atmosphere with warm décor and pool views. For your evening pleasure, savor contemporary Italian cuisine in a classically elegant setting at the rooftop La Paglia and enjoy your drinks in our chic panoramic bar.For an invigorating lift, the glass-roofed, light-filled, 3500 sqm wellness area includes indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a state-of-art fitness center and spa facilities.Our Bayrampasa hotel also offers the ideal setting to host meetings, conferences and events with our 15 function rooms with natural light ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Titanic Business Bayrampasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Titanic Business Bayrampasa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.