We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT WEEKEND GETAWAY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of X Flats Istanbul

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added X Flats Istanbul to your Saves list
X Flats Istanbul
5.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Gumussuyu: Inonu Caddesi No: 32 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34437, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #37 of 850 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
New York City, New York
1 review
“PERFECT WEEKEND GETAWAY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

My boyfriend surprised me with a weekend stay at X Flats for our 2nd year anniversary. A lovely bouquet of roses and a card welcomed us to our room when we entered. It was the X Flats team wishing us a happy anniversary.

I was truly amazed by the elegant design, combining luxury and comfort. Our flat was beautifully furnished and included a huge living space, where we could just relax after a busy day of shopping. The location was perfect, made it possible to walk to both Taksim and Nisantasi.

I fell in love with the kitchen and how it's a part of the living space and enjoyed sipping my morning espresso looking at the Bosphorus from the tall windows. I indulged in the details our stylish flat has offered. As a big fan of L'occitane, the amenities located in the bathroom were a true bliss for me.

We loved our stay here, it was like every need of ours has been thought of. I cannot wait to come back. Thank you X Flats!

Room Tip: Rooms with the Bosphorus view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    9
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
13
21
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

We stayed there for a total of 4 nights. The experience we have is an utmost service. The flat was both light, trendy and laid back in styling. Rooms were very clean and new. Especially, the bathroom was spotless! The location was great as the flats were steps away from the must-see places in Istanbul. Overall, it was an amazing experience!! Definetly recommended!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia, DF
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

This place has an incredible interior design and organization. The surroundings are full of amenities and touristic places to visit. I recommend it specially if you are going to stay with a travel partner. Cozy and posh.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

The flats were very clean and luxurious. Furniture and fixtures were in top condition.The staff were all excellent and the service was very good. Also, the location was great. We loved it and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Londrina, PR
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

It is a very confortable place where you can enjoy each dollar spent.
I definitely recommend!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to X Flats Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about X Flats Istanbul

Address: Gumussuyu: Inonu Caddesi No: 32 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 850 Specialty Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — X Flats Istanbul 5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
X Flats is a provider of serviced luxury apartments and corporate housing in Istanbul. In four different locations; Gümüşsuyu, Tophane, Asmalımescid and Galatasaray, X Flats offer 1,2 and 3 bedroom fully furnished stylish apartments. At the heart of İstanbul, the company presents boutique, privileged living with high standards of excellence at service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your X Flats Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage X Flats Istanbul, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.