We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Service From New Deal” 5 of 5 stars
Review of New Deal Travel Istanbul Private Tours

New Deal Travel Istanbul Private Tours
Dalbasti sokak no:3, Istanbul 34400, Turkey
+90 212 638 8622
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #144 of 543 Activities in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are "A" group travel agency located in Istanbul - Turkey and runs by a Turkish, Australian and American managed tour operator and destination management company for Istanbul & Turkey, specializing in providing flexible private tours, travel packages, meetings. We hold a group A travel agency license, under TURSAB - the Turkish Tour Operator Authority
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Exceptional Service From New Deal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I used the services of New Deal for my trip to Turkey this July and couldn't have been happier. Huseyin was outstanding, informative and his email response time was always extremely fast. In particular, when we were struggling to find good options for internal flights between Istanbul and Kayseri, Huseyin quickly came up with a relatively cheap option using Turkish Airlines (whose flights left and arrived punctually). I would not hesitate to recommend New Deal.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    6
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Responsive and Helpful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Huseyin at New Deal Travel was extremely responsive, and helped us organize our entire Cappadocia experience. I would highly recommend him, especially for the hot air ballooning.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent organisation of our three week Turkey and Greece holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

We used New Deal Travel to organise a three week trip in Turkey and Greece. New Deal organised our transfers, accommodation and our day tours (12) in 8 cities. All arrangements went without a hitch and we had a wonderful time in all. Heartily recommend them.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We arranged a 3 day tour of Cappadocia through New Deal at the last minute from Istanbul. Erkan Erdogan was very helpful and quick to respond to our online queries. We booked exactly what we wanted and enjoyed the trip very much. There were no glitches, from the pick up at our hotel in Instanbul to the drop off at the end. Very well coordinated, we didn't have to worry about any of the details, just to have fun and take a million pictures.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Cappadocia, Bursa, Black Sea Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I used New Deal travel for my 3 day tours. All tours were excellent and thanks to Huseyin he delivered as stated. I would highly recommend New Deal Travel as Huseyin was very responsive as we had planned and paid for these tours months in advance with no problems.All vouchers were delivered to the hotel and all tours picked us up promptly from the hotel. Thanks Huseyin.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Deal Travel Istanbul Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to New Deal Travel Istanbul Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage New Deal Travel Istanbul Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.