We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really 5* in international standards, all was perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eser Premium Hotel & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Eser Premium Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Eser Premium Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Fatih Mah. Gazi Mustafa Kemal Cad. No:11 Buyukcekmece Merkez, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul 34500, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #548 of 943 Hotels in Istanbul
1 review
“Really 5* in international standards, all was perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

One of the best Hotels in Istanbul, nice located, Very friendly and helpful employees, we will come back. Only 30 minutes bei Taxi drin the airport, 8 minutes with Hotel Shuttle to the exhibitionistisch Center Tűyap, nice walkways at the mamara sea, hops Restaurants beside the Hotels, of course excellent dining in the Hotel, the Spa is wonderful, clean and relaxing

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Assistant General Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Dear Eser Premium Hotel&SPA Guest,
Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.
I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review with great comments.
We have shared your comments with the rest of the team as well.
I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Yours sincerely,
Serkan EKENEL
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    47
    18
    5
    7
See reviews for
13
16
6
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brasov, Romania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very good and professional employees, everything was great and nothing to complain
For shure i will come back here and i recomend specialy to business people to come at Eser.
The guest relation lady was very helpfull and professional when i ask something, the front desk also.
In the end i can say that it was a good experience
Regards to all staff

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Assistant General Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest;

We would like very much to express our appreciation for taking the time to share your feedback about Eser Premium Hotel&SPA Istanbul.

We really appreciate your sincere and positive comments about our hotel and our staff.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,
Serkan EKENEL
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

It is a five star but it is much more than its definition, Hotel should definitely be rated 10 by its Location,and its outstanding service.Once you enter the hotel you are genuinely welcoming from the quest relation manager, Nicely decorated hotel situated marvelous view, right by the Marmara see. We spent unforgettable two nights in Istanbul and had five star service by the Eser hotel..We recommend to everyone who has a plan to trip to Istanbul, Turkey.
Cel-ine

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Asistant General Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear Eser Premium Hotel&SPA Guest,
Thank you for posting your great comment on TripAdvisor.
We were happy to read your review, and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on many occasions.
Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I`ve stayed here on many occasions and thoroughly reccomend a stay here. Just a word of warning for Istanbul tourists though, this hotel is approx 2 hours from the centre and most interesting parts of Istanbul. However if you want to sample some Turkish living and stay in a luxury hotel then give Buyucekmece, pronounced Bu yuk chek mecheee for the taxi driver. This is a seaside town on the very outer limits of Istanbul but it certainly has great charm especially in the summer months when the promenade street market goes on untill well past midnight.
If you are on business, maybe attending an event at Tuyap exhibition and Conference centre, this hotel is ideal. The hotels located close to Tuyap always charge premium rates during large exhibition events. The Eser Premium Hotel is around 10 kilometers from Tuyap and will only cost you around £4 to £5 in a local taxi.
The Eser has many ammenities, gym, pool, hot tubs, massage for you to relax, excellent buffet breakfast, excellent restaurant with magnificent views over the sea. The staff are most helpfull and do everything possible to make your stay a happy one. The rooms are large and very comfortable huge beds with mini bar and chocolate selection.
All in all this is a stunning hotel and well worth a few days stay.

Room Tip: All rooms a very good, but the sea view rooms are worth asking for. I can`t give any information to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear Eser Premium Hotel&SPA Guest,
Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.
I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review with great comments.
We have shared your comments with the rest of the team as well and you really made our day!
I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tehran
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

i was here for first time 3 years a go.... and it was better.
the rooms are cold
gym start working at 8. (they must open gym at 7 am)
there is no one to bring your suitcase in to the hotel.
crew are not happy.
it changed.
do not try this hotel.

Room Tip: all the rooms are cold . dont try 5510
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Assistant General Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Shakourian;

Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.Our Spa managament changed 1 months before we are trying to improve the quality of service for all of the Hotel.I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.

King Regards
Serkan EKENEL
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

different than other hotels in Istanbul , if you want to relax and enjoy the beach of Marmara with cheape resturant and coffeshops and to be far from noise this hotel is very nice its far from Istanbul center and the historical place but for me as maney times visted Istanbul i prefer this hotel few mintes walk you will be on nice beach and very long very nice for swiming, also alot of resonable coffeshops and resturants not like other place in Istanbul ,
the food of the hotel very good , 5 stars room , if you want to go to taksim arera it will take more than 1 hour to arrive and you have to take 2 buses then underground. there are shopping mall around , sure i will chose this hotel again .

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EserPremium, Assistant General Manager at Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Alshakah;

Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are really pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Eser Premium Hotel&SPA Hotel.

There are no better motivators than our guests' comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

King Regards
Serkan EKENEL
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

I sleep one night when I transit in Istambul with Turkish airlines. I stay 1 hour in a queue in front of Turkish airline hotel desk in the airport. When I arrive at the hotel I have to stay one hour in a second queue in front of the reception of the hotel!

The hotel is near a beach but it is far a way from the down town of Istambul. The breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Eser Premium Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eser Premium Hotel & Spa

Address: Fatih Mah. Gazi Mustafa Kemal Cad. No:11 Buyukcekmece Merkez, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul 34500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Istanbul
#130 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#190 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#289 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Eser Premium Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eser Premium Hotel & SPA, a unique five star hotel designed in detail for your pleasure and will be honored to welcome guests in a modern environment with "Traditional Turkish Hospitality".Eser Premium Hotel & SPA, says "Welcome" to elite guests with five star comfort and "Traditional Turkish Hospitality" in growing and swiftly developing Buyukcekmece, proudly hosting Istanbul's newest and biggest (4000 m2) SPA & Wellness center.The area, well known as a holiday resort with Blue-Flag awarded coastline and “Grand Aqua Marine” Waterpark near Marmara sea, is now a popular place, shopping and attraction center with factory outlets with famous brands and still growing without losing its natural beauties and very close to Istanbul's commercial and industrial areas, such as Hadimkoy, Kumburgaz, Silivri.Eser Premium Hotel & SPA is located in western Istanbul, an old holiday resort Buyukcekmece, stationed near historical Kanuni Sultan Suleyman Bridge, built by great architect Mimar Sinan combined with beautiful Marmara Sea and Lake Buyukcekmece view and beach facilities.Eser Premium Hotel & SPA is 4 minutes away from TUYAP exhibition center, 20 minutes away from Ataturk Airport and CNR Expo Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Eser Premium Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eser Premium Hotel Istanbul
Eser Premium Hotel And Spa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eser Premium Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.