We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“GOOD FOOD GOOD ATMOSPHERE !!!1” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Party

Pizza Party
64-B Nazimuddin Road,F-7/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
+923202220333
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 96 Restaurants in Islamabad
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: The authentic Italian taste thin crust pizza baked in wood-fired brick oven
Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
“GOOD FOOD GOOD ATMOSPHERE !!!1”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

I had gone to pizza party with a few friends and i thought it actually was the best pizza i had in islamabad, it is all fresh and you can be a witness of that yourself. I really do recommend this restaurant to everyone.
And the atmosphere is really hip and happening so you wont get bored sitting there :p

Hope you like it as much as i did.

Sakib Chaudhry.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    10
    5
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
“Best place to dine and relax in town so far.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

who wouldn't wanna go to such an appealing place with the most appetizing food verity and an admirable pleasant atmosphere where we can always go with our family and friends. staff and the services are too good that makes ya wanna stay at the place for long. I loved the thin crust pizza the best. keep up guys, you the best :))

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
“Absolutely best pizza in Islamabad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

i came to ur restaurant and would like to compliment here that this is one of the best restaurants of Islamabad with comfortable environment, outstanding music, service and delicious pizza with the finest thin crust. ill recommend ur restaurant to all my friends.Hope ur restaurant will be more prosperous in future. :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“It's rocking .....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

One of my favourite place in Islamabad I really love there thin crust pizza baked right in front of our eyes there new introduction of cocktails and pool table make the place more appealing the service is outstanding

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“average place”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

it was a average place with a average pizza.
staff were very less and its taste was not good.
i dont really recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Party also viewed

Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
 
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
 

Been to Pizza Party? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Party, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.