We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“PERFECT PLACE FOR A PERFECT ITALIAN PIZZA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Party

Pizza Party
64-B Nazimuddin Road,F-7/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
+923202220333
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 96 Restaurants in Islamabad
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: The authentic Italian taste thin crust pizza baked in wood-fired brick oven
Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT PLACE FOR A PERFECT ITALIAN PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

I was invited by some of my friends to Pizza party for a different type of pizza,I was impressed by first look at the pizza because it was very thin and after taking the first bite i felt THE taste of real mozzeralla cheese, the perfect tomoto sauce and the fresh basil leaves were just mouth watering. The pizza was baked in wood fired oven in front of us, it was a unique type of experinece for me really OUTSTANDING, i highly recommend this pizza .

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    10
    5
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
“New Place and Even Better Pizzas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

My favorite pizza place has moved from F-6 to F-7. The exact address is 64-B Nazimuddin Road,F-7/4, Islamabad and is on the main road. You can look for the lighted tree on the double road and park outside the gate marked Pizza Party. We visisted a few days ago and as always were not disappointed. The place has become better in terms of the location and size. There are tables in the lawn infront of the oven where your pizzas are baked and then there is a sitting place inside for a more discrete dining experience. The prices have not changed and the pickled green chillies are still the perfect completion to your cheesy pizza. We had the normal and usual order i.e. calamari as the appertizer and our Toto pizza as the main course. We sat outside as it was a cool night with not a lot of humidity and really enjoyed the food. I recently went to a new restaurant, Tuscany Courtyard, to taste their ovenbaked pizza and that was very very below par compared to Pizza Party. Right now, I can safely conclude that Pizza Party is the best oven baked pizza in the twin cities and a must have for any pizza lover!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lovely pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

TSBangash obviously is a big fan of American rubbish like Pizza Hut and has no idea what real pizza is. This place is a gem. The calamari is yummy too (when they have the bigger ones in stock)...

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“good food and good place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

the only place where you can get real Italian thin crust pizza, lovely food and lovely place

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magadino, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Islamabad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

Pizza Party is definitely the best pizza in Islamabad (or at least the only authentic one). It's not like at home in Italy, but it is very very close to it. Like being in France or Switzerland ;-) Service is top, and the new settings just as perfect. The garden is really nice.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Party also viewed

Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
 
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory
 

Been to Pizza Party? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Party, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.