We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One and Only” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aeon

Aeon
3a Teryan Street, Yerevan, Armenia
+374 95 538766
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 311 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $1 - $2
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: Welcome to AEON Club, a new type of public space in Yerevan. Just open the door and manage your time and space any way you want. At AEON, time is meaningful, interesting and unforgettable!At AEON you can:•Work/co-work/network;•Organize business meetings, hold interviews; •Have fun with friends, celebrate birthdays and other events;•Participate in AEON’s film-screenings, music-events, exhibitions, board and computer games, discussions, meetings with interesting people, lectures etc.;•Create your own event, and involve friends and anyone sitting at a nearby table.You pay ONLY for the time you spend at AEON. Hours Price12:00-18:00 AMD 10 per minute | AMD 600 per hour18:00-24:00 AMD 17 per minute | AMD 1,000 per hourEverything else is free:•Tea/coffee/biscuits ,•More than 20 board games (Game of Thrones, Munchkin, etc.),•Wi-Fi & Notebooks,•PlayStation and other video games,•Projector and screen,•Painting, handicrafts and music corners, •Brand new popular books and print media,•Scan/copy/print (first 5 copies),•Lectures/seminars and experience-sharing events.At AEON time works: not a single minute is wasted!
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“One and Only”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

If you asked me where i can spend my time with friends or family, I would surely suggest Aeon! It is such a charismatic, energetic place, where you pay for time and enjoy it with cup of tea or coffee, even with hot chocolate for free. They often organize art, music, movie watching events, interesting lectures etc. So, without a moment hesitation I would choose to spend my time at Aeon.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“anticafe: you come for good memories, not the food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

I came to aeon the first time with my Spanish friends as we wanted some cozy friendly place to chat and spend time. And this is what you pay for.
We took some traditional armenian meals with us, and we liked that they didn't mind about bringing our own food and suggested to make it warm, There are many types of teas, coffee, cookies you can taste whenever you want. The atmosphere is friendly, with nice music, you can meet new people, play games, learn about new events.
This is a perfect place to organize meetings with old friends or the new ones.
I also liked the pictures hanged on the walls and free WLAN connection :D
Everybody had fun and promised to steal the idea.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“My favorite place inYerevan”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Nice and cozy place in downtown Yerevan with creative people and the greatest service. Really liked it!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A pleasant cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

A wonderful place to spend your time!!! You can go there and enjoy:)) Different events organized by cafe staff are very interesting and entertaining. They suggest you a variety of games.. You can read interesting books.. So just go to Aeon cafe and have a nice time!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Time in Aeon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

In my opinion, this is very nice place where you can have short break for a duration of 1 or 2 hours, and during it you will not have to pay more than 2000AMD (approximately 4-5euros). You just need to pay for the time that you stay there. Also this place is fine if you need to wait someone for a short time.
Here you will have everything for the tea, coffee.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aeon also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Aeon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aeon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.