We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to chill between the heat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iced Coffee

Iced Coffee
60B Hung Vuong | 49 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang 70000, Vietnam
+84 58 2460 777
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 260 Restaurants in Nha Trang
4.5 of 5 stars 86 Reviews
Price range: $2 - $3
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice place to chill between the heat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Since the weather is super annoying this time around, I have found this place such a nice place to stay away from the evil sunshine.
With the price around 2-3$, I find it so so to eat/drink here, very comfortable chairs though...

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    24
    7
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Excellent experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

Air conditioned, relaxed vibe, free and fast WiFi and a great menu. The iced cookie crunch was delicious. The staff don't mind if you stay for a while to take advantage of a good internet connection so why not take a break from sightseeing in a relaxed atmosphere. We went to both of their venues but preferred the larger one.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best iced coffee in Vietnam!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I"ve been looking for the best coffee in Vietnam and i finally found it! Thanks so much for these amazing drinks!
Not only the iced coffe is amazing.. we tried all the fruit chillers as well... !

I really recommend this place to everyone who loves shakes (and COFFEEEE)

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice place to recharge yourself”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Tired of roaming around the streets of Nha Trang? Take a breath and have a cup coffee at Iced Coffee. It is a relaxing atmosphere and a nice place to chill. It is air conditioned and has free wifi. It’s far away from the crowdie place. You can sit for a while and read. You can choose from plenty of varieties. I would really recommend the Vietnamese coffee with the condensed milk. The staffs are really friendly and service is prompt. The prices are also reasonable. It is a place where you can go to escape the chaos of the busy street of Nha Trang.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

This place is quite pricey but as it's a chain it's what you would expect. The staff are friendly and it is a relaxing environment. Good customer service and really good selection of tea and coffee.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iced Coffee also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Iced Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iced Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.