We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cake in town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cuppa Coffee

Cuppa Coffee
4 Biet Thu St, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 17 Coffee & Tea in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Nha Trang, Vietnam
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious cake in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Cuppa Cafe is one of my favorite place for me to have take away coffee and delicious cake. Irish coffee and cheese cake are better than last time I tried in Aarhus, Denmark

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    31
    5
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Lovely little place up from the beach. Great staff and amazing beverages!we had the frappucino and Oreo shake, yum yum yum!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nha Trang
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“best takeaway coffee shop in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Im local and I come here everyday for a "cup of coffee", if you say it fast, its "cuppa coffee", just like the name of the shop. This is a good place for coffee and smoothie. They have takeaway cup with really nice bag that you can easily hang it on your motorbike. The staffs here are always smiling, and the owner is so so so kind! Love this place!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Coffee Lovely staff!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This place has amazing frappacinos, oreo thick shakes and everything else you can think of.
Staff are lovely at this cafe, always smiling. we stayed at the Asia Paradise and got a coffee here every day! They also do yummy cakes and pastries.
Coffees around $2.50 and worth every penny.
Will definately be back next time we are in nha trang!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Nha Trang!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This place is a hidden gem. The owner Le Lan and her staff are so nice, the coffee is amaaazing! I recommend the Cookies & Cream or the Frappachino YUM!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuppa Coffee also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Cuppa Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cuppa Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.