We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taco awesomeness” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Breeze Restaurant

Sea Breeze Restaurant
111B Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam
84 58.3527019
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #132 of 294 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Taco awesomeness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Just stumbled into this joint, didn't expect much. Ordered the "taco del diablo" or something devilish of that sort and was blown away. The other dish was also good. Go for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“I agree, worth the wait.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

As everyone we wandered the streets of Nha Trang looking for a decent fish meal. We looked at the menu in Sea Breeze and the Red Snapper in Lemongrass, Ginger and White wine grabbed our attention at 95000 Dong, we checked twice that it was a whole fish and not per 100g (as most restaurants are) and the friendly staff assured us it was. We ordered one each and it came with Rice and Salad, we also ordered the Greek salad and 1 large beer and 2 large bottles of green tea. tyhe bill came to £9. a real bargain and....

IT WAS THE BEST FISH WE HAVE E V E R TASTED.!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
163 helpful votes 163 helpful votes
“Slow Service BUT ......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

.....worth the wait. The restaurant wasn't too busy but as the title suggests, the service was very slow. Our food was delicious and served with a smile. Prices were very reasonable both for food and drinks. Would recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“nice food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

as this little resturant was near our hotel we ate here a few times,the food was verygood and the staff very nice,can reccomend the pho, very good,

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norfolk
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Big Menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

We really enjoyed our meal at Sea Breeze would have gone back but ran out of days.Food was fresh,tasty and hot not so in some other places and what a big menu couldnt belive the choices on it. Only complaint they brought our mains out before we had finished starters but we found out they do this quite alot in Vietnam!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Breeze Restaurant also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Sea Breeze Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Breeze Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.