We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sensational Vacation at An Lam Villas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas to your Saves list
An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ninh Van Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Honeymoon Package
Ranked #3 of 117 Hotels in Nha Trang
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Sensational Vacation at An Lam Villas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

We were looking for a special place to recharge our batteries in Vietnam. After much research we chose An Lam Villas, we were not disappointed. Our stay exceeded our expectations on every level. We had a beach Villa, it was very private, clean and well appointed, our mini bar was stocked with our choice of beverages and preferred music pre loaded in the entertainment system due to some forward planning by staff who sent us a questionnaire requesting our specific needs. We had a Butler “Luan” who is absolutely amazing; he took great care of us. All staff made us feel very special. Thank you team, hope to be back some time.

Room Tip: If you are looking for private and secluded, the beach front villas are a good pick.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Brett R,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    28
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
34
228
11
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Amazing location, breathtaking views. Service 5 star, our butler a lovely Russian young lady was spot on. The manager, a great French guy was most helpful, good customer service advocate, did his best to make us happy. The food was to die for, make sure to go the island for BBQ and make sure to go for the fresh lobsters...the wine was excellent..very relaxing resort...Try to avoid January since it must be the rainy season. Sadly the weather was overcast and breezy most of our stay, we only had one sunny day throughout our stay and luckily we spent it on the island for a BBQ...Certainly it was the wrong time to choose to visit that breathtaking place...Would love to go back again when the sun is shining

Room Tip: The sea view room with the pond in the best to choose. The French manager is wonderful, very helpful...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear SHERMINE54,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We stayed at the resort for 5 nights and had a fantastic time relaxing after a week traveling around the country.

Following other good reviews we chose An Lam as seemed great value and location. This was true and glad we stayed hear. It's a little further than other resorts, 1 hr by car and 20 min boat from airport but nice drive along coast.

The location is completely secluded and very peaceful.
Only one restaurant and small bat but nice for a few days. The food is fantastic and the put on different buffet theme each night for 50usd pp.
drink prices ok for a resort 100usd + for bottles of wine and 3usd can of beer.

The spa was good. Nice location. We expected a little more as just a massage without the little extras.

The staff were very friendly and attentive. Our butler Hung was great and catered for our every need.

The hill villa was brilliant. Over two floors, private pool and outside lounge area. Best "room" we've stayed in. Better than Maldives and other similar resorts. Lots of space and privacy.
Villa 32 is short walk to restaurant, private and gets sun on Terrance between 10-2pm.
One negative is the downstairs lounge has no AC or fan so quite hot. Bedroom has both so v comfortable.

Private boat trip was good, although a bit rocky in smaller traditional wooden boat. We choose to sit at back rather than sun beds at front. But gourmet lunch on boat was great and the skipper took us where we wanted to.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it for the value.

Our small negatives would be that the level of English for some staff is quite low so a but frustrating. But our butler usually helped resolve any small issues.
The villa needs a ceiling fan at least downstairs, but they provided us a floor standing one.

Otherwise, the little extras they provided on arrival and during stay we're great, especially the private dinner by the sea for my wife's birthday.

A great choice to stay and relax at end of a hectic trip.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Liam F,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We rented two hill top villas for three nights.

The villas were dirty, very worn and poorly kept. Maintenance was extremely poor and there was ingrown filth (grime) on indoor and outdoor surfaces, green fungus inhabiting the shower, dried black dirt running down the bathroom wall, and stains everywhere on furnishings.

We made a formal complaint about the conditions on the first evening but were told that one is to expect this level dirt since the villas are in the forest. When comparing the 2300£ price we had paid with the fact that this resort claims to provide 5-star luxury, An Lam fell short of our previous experiences (in and outside forests) of similarly rated hotels. The obscenely rude manager told us that we did not know the standards of other 5-star hotels and if we were unhappy this reflected poor judgement on our side. However, it was agreed that housekeeping would clean the villas again and a fresh start and review with the manager would be had the next morning. The manager also explained that up to 7 people stayed in these houses, so we should understand that there is some degree of wear and tear, and they were also busy due to the local holidays and to deliver the service we expected had been difficult. Following this, one villa was allegedly cleaned (why only one is still unclear).

Nothing had changed in the morning, and the pictures uploaded were taken following the 'extra' clean and subsequent bi-daily clean. The manager never came on day two for the agreed 'fresh start'. In the evening he walked straight past us and had to leave 'on urgent matters and would not be able to talk to us' even though he'd had all day.

After staying two nights in the rank villas, one party was moved and only by further pressure was the other party moved also for this final night. The head butler finally reviewed the houses and agreed with us that the villas were of an unacceptable substandard.

On the morning of day 2 because of the substandard conditions and the inability of staff to cope in a timely manner with these obvious shortcomings, we asked for a partial refund. The manager told us he would speak to the booking company to arrange it.

At 10pm the manager pushed the butler to us to settle the bill for our stat. Now, the manager told us he was unfortunately not able to agree a refund himself' as he could not get hold of the booking company; but he would like us to pay the whole bill.

Through our own effort we then managed to get hold of the booking company because the manager 'could not', and even when he was on the phone with them he 'could not make settlement for a refund' (10 minutes before we had to leave). In this discussion with the booking company, he claimed to have upgraded us - but we had offered to move into any clean accommodation of the level that we had booked. We also pointed out that one party had had only 18 hours and the other 12 hours in these new villas (out of three days). Furthermore, he protested that we had been given 4 buffet dinners and sparkling wine (worth 7.25£ in our local supermarket). Of course, this has nothing to do with the fact that we paid for a 5-star experience and got unclean 3-star level (at best) accommodation and 1-star service. Also, the booking company wrote a copy of the mail that the hotel had sent about our stay, when confronting the manager; he protested he knew nothing of it.

The manager did not understand that we would have preferred honesty from them, saying on arrival: you have a choice of cancelling or moving into these villas that we know are substandard (which they directly admitted to verbally on day three when someone senior finally reviewed the villas).

In the end (10 minutes before checkout), the manager insisted that we should leave a signed letter agreeing to hotel expenses, and claimed it was all out of their reach to refund part of the costs despite the fact that we were able to have it sorted before leaving (the manager claimed that they couldn't get to speak to the booking company when in fact we as guests could very easily). In fact, they had 60 hours from we first complained and failed to address the issues raised, and though I know the manager will disagree, I would not expect any of the above in a 5-star resort!

There are some other aspects that were not up to standard where before booking you should ask yourself if you would be happy with this:
-there is unrestricted access to your hotel room, because you cannot lock any aspect of your house when leaving it. This is quite unusual to be forced to trust fellow guests and all staff in a large resort.
-Paying high rates but don't get the true 5-star experience because the villa is in a forest and the team is too busy to clean the houses
-upon arrival we filled out forms about how we wanted this service to be, and then when actually using it we waited 90 minutes and three phone calls for the butler to bring us four gin and tonics. When finally successful, these arrived in the form of two cans and four shots of gin in the same drinking glass covered by cling film for us to mix without appropriate glasses, ice or lemon. This was the end of our expectations to this service.
-$40 per person pick up per way consisted of us wheeling our own bags though the airport car park unguided to an undefined location, being transported with other parties in a minibus like on a cheap package holiday from the 80'ies, and we arrived at the jetty with 30 other guests in complete chaos.

We had an awful experience in the hill top villas and are still not happy with what we have paid to stay there. We have had our hotel expenses stricken off (agreed by the manger before we left after a huge argument). The expenses amount to less than one night's stay only, and we would rather have paid the full amount for an appropriate accommodation and service.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for you review. We are very sorry we could not meet your expectation however you current comments does not describe real property experience and you have been compensated huge amount money for you extra expenses by An Lam Villas as you got for your feedback from other hotels during your last stay in SE Asia. We would like to invite you back and experience real An Lam experience during your next trip in Vietnam. The photos you have take shocking us and we never had such room available in An Lam Villas as you may read from other guest reviews. We are looking forward to welcome you back in An Lam Villas soon


Warm regards,

An Lam Villas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

We came to An Lam with high expectations and were not disappointed. From the moment we were greeted at the airport with our transfer as well as at the welcoming transit point for the short boat ride across the bay, we knew we were going to experience a wonderful and luxurious stay.
Greeted at the jetty by Zok the friendly and efficient Manager and our amazing and beautiful Butler - Thuy, we were whisked away to our lagoon villa, which was very private and beyond our expectations. Thuy's dedication to ensuring that our time at An Lam was truely memorable made our stay all the more enjoyable.
During our stay we met a number of staff who made it even more memorable- a special mention to Phu, our wonderful waiter on many meal occasions, who went out of his way to make every dining experience a special one!
So much as been written about this unique resort and we can only confirm that the fabulous reviews are justified. It was the highlight of our 3 week trip to Vietnam and we will most certainly return. We only hope Thuy and Phu are still there.. We miss you- Sharon and Warren..

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Waz_01,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Upon pulling up to the dock and building where we were to take the boat to An Lam Resort, we knew we were in for something special. We were served Ca Phe Sua Da (authentic Vietnamese iced coffee) while the porters took our bags to the boat. The half hour ride across Ninh Van Bay is itself an amazing trip across a gorgeous bay of turquose waters and 3000' mountains all around. The first thing you notice is how undeveloped the shorelines are. We truly felt like we were going to some place special. Many of the friends we would make over the next 4 days rode on the boat with us and they could not have been more gracious, accommodating hosts. Pulling up to An Lam, you could barely see the villas because they are all set back in the jungle and they seem to blend in as if they grew there with the other trees along the beach.
The Villas themselves were very private and each had an infinite pool, indoor and outdoor shower, an outdoor jacuzzi bath tub, food and wine refrigerator, dual sink and several couches and an Air-conditioned master bedroom. One of the touches I loved was that they would come twice a day to my villa, in the morning to open all the folding glass doors wide open to let the beautiful ocean breezes in and then in the evening they'd come back and close it back up for the night and then lower the mosquito netting over the bed. They would also turn on the A/C for a cool nights sleep. So each night after dinner and drinks, we'd walk back to the villa to fall asleep in a perfect temperature room. Each villa also had a butler, who would provide us anything we could possibly want. Thuy, our butler was so sweet and treated us like royalty. The villas could not have been more tastefully decorated and were set up to instantly make you feel like you were at home everytime you entered.
Please search the web for pics of An Lam, because I cannot describe the natural beauty of the resort, the water and the surrounding islands. Absolutely stunning! We were able to take several hikes with a guide and we climbed up to two separate waterfalls that were on the island just above An Lam. The views from high up on the island were breathtaking. It seemed the higher we got, the more turquoise the ocean water became. The hike was very fun for me, being a runner and thrill seeker because we had to scramble up and down steep banks and over and under large boulders. If you're out of shape I wouldn't recommend it, but if you're active and like an adventure that culminates in a world class view, definitely ask to be taken on this hike!
We had three incredible meals each day, mostly traditional Vietnamese dishes and seafood, but they also had more standard fare. I avoided this, although I'm sure it was good, because I didn't travel 12,000 to eat American food. I truly fell in love with all the Vietnames dishes. They're healthy, fresh and delicious. Matthew, one fo the chefs at An Lam was a true artisan and his food was among the most beautiful and delicious I've ever had. i enjoyed it too much apparently, because I had a flare up of gout and was suffering a good bit. I asked Matthew if he had any baking soda to help me and though he did not, he got some from the mainland in a day! Another example of how they would bend over backwards to meet our requests.
I usually cannot sit on the beach or in a resort and just relax; i'm too active, I guess, but at An Lam, for the first time in my life, I enjoyed the beauty, the luxury and the incredible hospitality of our hosts so much that I could truly relax and felt at complete, inner peace.
To my new friends at An Lam, Mr. Tanh, Mr. B, Thuy, Thuet, Matthew, Ursula, Nha and Thien, I miss you all and am planning my next trip already! Thanks so much for making my stay with you part of the best vacation I've ever had!
R. Lindholm

Room Tip: Villa 19 is the best, because I stayed there!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Robert L,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We had the pleasure to stay 7 night in this beautiful resort. The lagoon villa was incredible, open to nature and with a lot of nice corners to relax and enjoy. From the beginning we were asked to fill in our wishes for the stay from food to beverages and activities. We were brought to the resort with a motor boat and we felt a little bit like James Bond:). We had a nice butler who organised everything we needed and he gave us some good tips about surroundings and different activities. We love the people working here, they are so motivated and open-minded, we even had the pleasure to join them to a private party after the official one in the hotel and it was amaizing. With Tiger beer and songs in the forest of Ninh Van we had a wonderful time with them. We are to all the people working here, inclusive my yoga teacher Shiju, our butler and all the managers, especially Nguyen and Zok, deeply thankful for the beautiful stay and we hope to come back soon and see all of them once again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear bababa188113,

Thank you very much for your great feedback and making An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas as your home away from home. We have shared your review with the team and they are delighted that they could make your stay with us very special. We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future .

Warm regards,
Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

Address: Ninh Van Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#4 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate and unique experience at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas. Situated in the picturesque Ninh Van Bay, An Lam Villas will indulge you with exquisite food, flawless service and its stunning white sand beach. Soak up the surrounding environment of tropical forests and mountains studded with massive granite boulders looking out over the South China Sea. Slip away with a gourmet hamper or indulge with a therapeutic spa treatment - it's all about peace, privacy, and the ultimate holiday in authentic Vietnamese style luxury. Nha Trang City is located 300 km East of Ho Chi Minh Ciy and 25 minutes by car from the Cam Ranh Airport. An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas are located 10 minutes away from Nha Trang by speed boat. An Lam Villas serenityare on the lay side of Ninh Van Bay, with the Ocean in front of the resort and protected by beautiful hills and vegetation behind the villas. The An Lam Villas Welcome Lounge and jetty is located 16km north of Nha Trang City Centre. Here you will be met by our speedboat which will whisk to away to An Lam Villas, a leisurely 8 minute boat ride away. If you are arriving in Nha Trang, our hosts will greet you at Cam Ranh airport, 35kms south of Nha Trang, where they will assist you with your luggage, and bring you to the An Lam Villas Welcome Lounge. The boat transfers are included in your room rate. With a total of 33 private pool villas, our Beach and Lagoon Front Villas are set in exclusive, private locations with stunning views over the lagoon and Ninh Van Bay. An open plan layout is designed to take full advantage of the spectacular views and create an inviting indoor/outdoor ambiance. Set into the rain forest our elevated and private Hill Rock Villas offer tree-filtered ocean views. The three store layout provides a spacious sleeping area with king size bed set in the tree canopy; a large entertaining deck and living area where you can enjoy a private dinner cooked by your personal chef; and a substantial bathroom on the lower level. While you feel a million miles away from reality, we do not want you to compromise on comfort. Each villa has a personalized intimacy butler service to attend to your every whim, while rooms are fitted out with every modern convenience including ipod docking stations, wireless internet and full entertainment TV system. For those who want to forget about technology - you can wile away the hours in your hammock or sun lounge and discover how quickly you can adapt to the life of true busy relaxing . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas Hotel Nha Trang

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.