We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas to your Saves list
An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ninh Van Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Honeymoon Package
Ranked #3 of 117 Hotels in Nha Trang
Hong Kong, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“beautiful holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

was there with husband for almost 1 week, the view is fantastic and service was amazing too. the villa has great privacy and space, probably the biggest one i've ever stayed. food in vietnam is just. unforgettable, we love the fresh seafood and fruits which were provided everyday in the hotel, but not just the hotel, in town or hcmc you can always try no hard to find the best seafood. the management team meets you everyday to ensure the service. well, it is a lot to comment but i think this will remain our future destination.

Room Tip: room surrounded by trees
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at An Lam Villas
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort and have communicated your comments to all our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in future,
Best regards,

Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    28
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
34
228
11
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We had stay in one of hotels in Nha Trang which was not really good and bad experience. Being Chinese got treated badly was upsetting. An Lam was the turning point of our ruined holidays in Nha Trang. Excellent food and wonderful management team which always meet you during the day and ready to go extra miles to ensure you have most memorable stay.

Room Tip: Lagoon villa 18
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear Larry,

Thank you very much l for your favorable comments about your stay and wonderful food. One of the best features about An Lam, is the perfect balance of the good food and natural surroundings combining beach/mountains/forest into a beautiful setting of the resort. We are very grateful that we could share a piece of nature with you during your stay and exceed your expectation.

I do look forward to welcoming you back in the future . Thanks again for being our guest

Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
An Lam Villas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Where do I start!? We flew from the hectic Ho Chi Minh city to spend 3 nights at An Lam Villas as part of our 2 week Honeymoon in Vietnam. We were collected from the airport and driven in a private car with water & nibblies to the An Lam Welcome Lounge (what a welcome from the hustle & bustle of Ho Chi Minh!). We were greeted by a lovely lady who offered us a welcome drink and some muffins while we sat and checked out the activities and services offered by the resort. After about 30 minutes a speedboat arrived and we were taken across the ocean to the bay and WOW. We were welcomed by Ursula and our butler Luan who walked us around to Lagoon Villa #22 (I would recommend this to ANYONE) - it is such a private villa with amazing views. We even had our own tandem bike parked out back to use whenever we wished! We spent that night relaxing and settling in to the villa, and had dinner at the restaurant from the menu (which our butler picked us up for and drove us by buggy!). When we came back from dinner the lights had been dimmed in our bedroom, the mosquito nets were all down and music played softly from the playlist which had been setup for us on the tv. There were also choccies next to the bed, water bottles and a briefing of what was on at the restaurant for dinner the next day.
We woke up and spent some time taking in the amazing views from the bedroom, then went on our own tour around the resort before breakfast. We checked out the pigs, horse, deers, eagle and even the soccer pitch for the staff! The staff are all very attentive, smiley and considerate. Every time we walked/drove/ride past someone we were greeted with hello and a big grin! Breakfast consisted of whatever we wanted from a menu and however much we wanted (yes we had 3 courses for BREAKFAST!) – the amount of food to choose from is outstanding and it was all delicious! Ursula came and had a chat to us at breakfast and recommended the iced Vietnamese coffee – we will never go back now!! She also discussed our plans for the day and recommended some nice things to see & do. After breakfast Luan took us on his private tour of the resort, which included showing us some other types of villas, the chefs garden and the spa. The rest of the day was free for us to do whatever we pleased. We spend time at the beach swimming and kayaking in the beautiful warm ocean. There is a staff member at the beach at all times providing towels, iced water and food/drinks as needed. That night we enjoyed a BBQ buffet dinner (Luan reserved us a special table on the beach) which included absolutely all types of meat, seafood, veg (which were cooked on the BBQ in front of you) and a selection of salads, cold meats, oysters, clay pots and a massive range of desserts – this was $65/person or $85/person including lobster.
The next morning was a buffet breakfast and man it was good! Huge selection and everything was fresh! Again we over-ate (but this meant not needing to have lunch!). Chef Matthew came and talked to us about our private dinner that night and what we do/don’t like and what we would prefer to eat. Luan collected us from our villa at 10am with his friend who took us on the hill walk (approximately 1km long up into the jungle) where we saw 2 x waterfalls and AMAZING views from the many viewing points the guide knew about - glad we didn’t attempt this by ourselves as it is easy to get lost and we wouldn’t have known where to find the viewing spots! Our guide had thankfully arranged cold wet hand towels and water to stop half way through as it is a tough walk (1 hour) and it was a very warm, humid day! We then relaxed by the beach and went to the fire bar for cocktails and a few games of pool and jenga! At about 4pm Luan collected us for our complimentary sunset cruise on Kylie (the resort yacht) where we were again treated like rock stars with free food and champagne. The views around the bay and the islands are spectacular and we had a lovely time soaking up the fresh air. Upon returning to the resort Luan was waiting and took us back to our villa where he had left us herbal bags to use in the bath (a traditional Vietnamese way to relieve tension and recover from tiredness). We enjoyed a beautiful bath outdoors under cover, before heading to our personal location dinner which Luan had perfectly organised on the private decking out by the rocks overlooking the ocean. Matthew had designed a 5 course set menu specifically for us (with a printed menu including our names) which suited EXACTLY what we had discussed and was perfect for our taste buds (Vietnamese food but not too ‘exotic’ e.g. no dog or snake!) We had our own waitress, Lei, who made the experience one to remember and was such a happy, loving and welcoming person. The food was to die for and although there was SO much of it, we couldn’t NOT eat it all!! This was at a cost of approx. $80/person (Aus) which may sound costy to some, but the setting, service and experience is like NOTHING you could get back home.
The next morning was our departure (Luan had organised our transfer to the airport). We packed up before enjoying another big buffet breakfast at the restaurant. Luan picked up our luggage and met us at the jetty, where he presented us with a honeymoon gift which we will treasure  We were then sent on our way via speedboat with Luan and Ursula waving us off with big smiles.
One thing I will mention for others is that the food/drink prices at the resort are similar (yet still cheaper) to USA/AUS prices which may be a shock if coming from other places around Vietnam, but if you have a later big breakfast, you can skip lunch and just take part in the activities at the restaurant at night. AND look at where you are! The views, the service, and the luxury of this place are worth every second and cent!
All in all, as you can see, we had the best time and I have never experienced anything like this before. You will be made to feel like royalty and will be treated with respect. Soak it all up and enjoy the ‘little things’ which will make this a trip you will never forget. Thanks so much to everyone who made this such a special time for us :) We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for Lagoon Villa #22 - it is PERFECT for honey mooners, certainly the most private and secluded...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear aimz_j,

Thank you very much l for your favorable comments about your stay and wonderful food. One of the best features about An Lam, is the perfect balance of the good food and natural surroundings combining beach/mountains/forest into a beautiful setting of the resort. We are very grateful that we could share a piece of nature with you during your stay and exceed your expectation.

I do look forward to welcoming you back in the future . Thanks again for being our guest

Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
An Lam Villas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

My wife and I have been lucky enough to stay in numerous 5 star locations, and Am Lam is not up to scratch! To have 5 stars, you need good location ( Am Lam does), top quality accommodation and fittings and good proactive , not reactive staff.
Am Lam, is starting to look jaded-- our villa needed selective redecoration/attention to the woodwork .
My main complaint would be: ample staff who lack direction and training--- I was shown the coffee machine, made one cup of coffee and it ran out of water-- the reservoir had been almost empty. On making coffee the following day, no milk in the mini bar and room service had only just finished room.. Was in the shower--shower gel container empty, soap dispenser in the loo-- empty.
However the infinity pool was the worst. Initially thought the tiles were very shiny-- no, slime build up, obviously no pool cleaning regime in place. The amount of slime I scraped with my finger nails, indicated hadn't been cleaned for days This is a management problem. They need to get a grip!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Dear David,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Trip Advisor. It is disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations and I hope to be able to communicate directly with you so that I can get a clear understanding of the situation and also allow me to address my apologies. You are most welcome to contact me via my official email rm.nvb@anlam.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

My husband and I are foodies... lived in NYC and now reside in Hong Kong now. We were very excited to come to Vietnam as we love Vietnamese food and had a great time in Hanoi last year. Tasting great local cuisine is a big part of our vacation... we were very disappointed in what An Lam had to serve its guests. 1) all the vietnamese food on the menue were extremely bland... I guess they had to cater to western taste buds. 2) very limited al carte menu for lunch and dinner. Because the resort is hrs away from the main island, guests are usually forced to go with the pricey buffet option USD$50+ 3) portion size is tiny and food is way too pricey even if they have to ship stuff from the main island.

On the plus side, the resort is beautiful, surrounded by mountain and ocean. Even if the resort is at full capacity, you still won't feel crowded. However there isn't much to do on the island. The only option is go with the private tour/ activity organized by the resort, which again is USD100+ per head. It's unexpectedly expensive for Vietnam. Another plus is the staff are extremely helpful and try their best to be accommodating. But you can definitely feel the difference between a 5 star resort in the US vs. this local run resort.

My recommendation is spend no more than 3 nights on the resort, by then you probably start to run out of food options or things to do.

Room Tip: Tree top villa is good but be aware the rooms are on 3 different levels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

This was to be the highlight of our trip and after reading all those amazing reviews on trip advisor we were expecting something quite spectacular. I was even checking up on the latest reviews the day before we arrived and the 5 stars just kept on coming. So, an lam, you had a lot to live up too. Actually, when we got home we wondered whether we had stayed in the same place as all these reviewers had! Ok, so why did it not live up to expectations? Lets start with the day of arrival. We had arranged for the car pick up service from the airport. We were met by a driver and a host. Neither could speak English. It is a long drive from the airport and this would have been an opportune moment for the host to tell us all about an lam and what we could do on the island. On arrival to the jetty we were met by a girl at reception who also spoke very poor English. She tried to ask us if we would like in villa dining or a table at the restaurant for dinner. Once we worked out the question we asked to see the menus, we were only given the in room villa menu and told that their was a seafood buffet on in the main restaurant. (Which was not the case when we checked it out later!) so, all these reviewers were given drinks and yummy nibbles whilst waiting for the boat? We were given a glass of water and a stale chocolate brownie! Strange nibble to be given at 8 pm in the evening. We finally reached the island travelling in a horrific storm. The weather was atrocious. (Actually it rained the whole time we were there and this forced us to leave early. I had read that January could be rainy, so before I finally booked I emailed the hotel to double check that this time of year was safe and dry. We were informed that January was glorious sunshine, the rainy season having finished in December. But when we asked all the staff at the hotel, they told us this weather was normal, it was still rainy season!) ok, now we can't blame an lam for the weather but it certainly dampened our spirits. Our villa was very spacious and did have a great view out to the sea. But the villa was looking very tired, there was chipped tiles in the shower room, the curtain in the bathroom fell off! And the whole place was dirty. We found dust everywhere. We had previously filled out a customer requirement form which asked about your music preferences, none of our choices had been pre loaded, we ended up using our own iPod. We arrived fairly late so had a quick shower and went off for dinner. When returning to the villa no one had been in to clear up and turn down. I had a dreadful night, was so cold, I couldn't understand why there was no duvet on the bed. The next night we did get a turn down and a duvet was on the bed, obviously this is part of turn down service! We had unfortunately spilt a little drop of coffee on the bed sheets and when returning to our villa after breakfast, the bed had been made up without changing the sheets and there was the coffee stain! We had to get house keeping to come back and change the sheets. We had asked for indulgence butler service, thinking we might get well looked after, perhaps even have our bags unpacked, like other 5 star hotels do. We got no special service, our butler was not interested, when we asked what can we do in this rain, could we go for a walk we were told, it is too dangerous to go on the jungle walk because of the rain and how about spending the day in the library reading books! We are very active people and the idea of sitting in a library when spending £300 a night for the privilege did not turn us on with excitement! Frankly if we had stayed, the excursions on offer all look amazing but at $300 a shot, you could rack up a very heavy bill. Due to the weather, all excursions were cancelled and the hotel did nothing to try and entertain the guests. The breakfast buffet was plentiful but most of the food was cold, hot items kept warm in small clay pots on a charcoal burning stove, sorry, but this is not sufficient. Our butler disappeared for a whole day, apparently she hadn't had a day off for weeks and needed to go to the mainland to sort out a family problem. This was ok, however we were at that time trying to negotiate our way off the island and I am not sure she really cared either way. We met the manager and asked to be checked out early, he rang the owners who said no, we had paid for the 5 nights! I demanded to speak to the owner and was told, she would not talk to me! This is not 5 star service. I wasn't giving up and the manager eventually got me in contact with the owner and we negotiated that we would transfer to their sister hotel in Saigon. We got flights changed and in a few hours we were out of there. We had paid at great expense for the private transfer to the airport but we ended up with a mini bus, shared with the manager who was back off to Saigon and another guest. We were never reimbursed for this expense. Thank goodness, the an lam Saigon river hotel is amazing and the staff, food, ambience of the place is what we had been expecting. It ended up ok for us, but 2 days of poor service, poor food and a not very clean villa remains with us. Sorry, an lam, you have a lot more to do before you can say you are truly 5 star. We travel the world and have lived as expats in Asia so we know what to expect. If you do go, stay clear of January, the weather is atrocious. But do try their sister hotel in Saigon, it is beautiful, very relaxing and outstanding customer service.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Andrew,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Trip Advisor. It is disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations and I hope to be able to communicate directly with you so that I can get a clear understanding of the situation and also allow me to address my apologies. You are most welcome to contact me via my official email rm.nvb@anlam.com
Regarding your comments on English comprehension and skills training remain our utmost priority, especially now with so many hotels/ resorts opening in town and its suburbs creating a volatile labor market. To overcome any shortfalls we are working hard to retain our team members through motivation and reward, additionally we have a dedicated English teacher within our training department. I apologies that we did not reach your expectations especially in terms of butler service. This is not typical as you have stated, I will investigate as to what has happened as Butler a very diligent and most referred butler by the entire guest stayed at An Lam Villa. Unfortunately a weather condition during you stay was raining for a week time and was bad due to Typhoon in Philippines which had its impact on weather condition in Nha Trang . Regarding the villa lay out and natural surroundings set up it seems that you did not appreciate this concept or style unfortunately, which is a shame as many guests love the way that our resort and villa’s blend with nature they find it a wonderful way to escape from their hectic everyday lives in the city. We provide bed cover and duvet cover in each villa as part of room amenity. Regarding shower curtains none of our Hill Rock villas has a shower curtain we use only glass doors. Regarding evening service in all the late arrivals villas we prepare turn down service before guest arrival to give them intimidate privacy and not to disturb them after long journey. We do not recommend to take any long walking trial to our resort guest due to trial are slippery after rain and not safe for walking. We do provide range of indoor activities such as Cooking classes, Pool competition, Special Spa promotion to our guest during rainy season. I am surprised to hear about your breakfast comments as our food is a central focus and as you can see by previous comments it is very unusual to receive this feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoi, Vietnam
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

"This is the resort? Wow it's so wonderful and relaxing..." asked my Mum. "No," I replied "this is just where we catch the complimentary boat to take us across the bay to the An Lam resort."

My husband and I, mum and sister stayed at An Lam in a two-bedroom lagoon-side villa (villa 10) for three nights. We were a little hesitant to stay here at first as it's still relatively new and not widely known, and on the pricy side. But we were so glad we chose An Lam and will try to come back every six months to get away from the Hanoi chaos where we live. So tranquil, I have never slept so well!

Accommodation - where the outside meets the inside, luxurious but you feel as one with nature. Very spacious with everything we needed. Bedrooms separated by the living areas, so my husband and I had absolute privacy from the other bedroom. We had villas on either side of ours, but the location and design of the villas meant we never even knew if there were other guests staying next door. Also loved the in-villa music, and bar fridge which was stocked according to our preferences. Villa very short walk to restaurant and all other facilities. Complimentary tandem bikes good fun!

Service - out butler My was incredible. We ticked the 'discrete butler service' option (yes, you decide how much service you want from your butler), but she went out of her way to anticipate our needs, and went above and beyond. My organised an in-villa dinner for my birthday next to our private pool, complete with candles, a personalised birthday plaque and roses, birthday cake and musicians to sing happy birthday - most of which My did of her own accord. I almost cried saying goodbye to My... Ursula (the resident Aussie manager), was everywhere, always ensuring we were good with everything. Restaurant staff and boat staff excellent.

Excellent food (although pricey, probably due to the fact that everything has to be shipped across). Your choice of breakfast every morning from a comprehensive menu (complimentary). Next time would be good to see a cheese and/or antipasto platter added to the menu. More snack options would be nice when you don't always feel like a heavy meal and when it's too much effort to drag yourself away from the beach or villa. Complimentary cocktails on the beach with fire before dinner on one of the nights - very nice touch.

Room Tip: Lagoon side - close to everything, but the lagoon provides privacy through separating the beach betw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zok R, General Manager at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear SJC2612,

Greetings from Sunny Nha Trang

Thank you for your lovely review post your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and had a wonderful experience at our resort. We have communicated your words of praise to Butler My and the entire team at the resort who are very happy to have received the same. We are certain that this will assist us in achieving higher standards of excellence in future.

Once again thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at An Lam Villas, Nha Trang for another memorable holiday.

If I can be of any assistance in the meanwhile please do contact me at the email address below.

Zok Rustamovich
Resort Manager
rm.nvb@anlam.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

Address: Ninh Van Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#4 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate and unique experience at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas. Situated in the picturesque Ninh Van Bay, An Lam Villas will indulge you with exquisite food, flawless service and its stunning white sand beach. Soak up the surrounding environment of tropical forests and mountains studded with massive granite boulders looking out over the South China Sea. Slip away with a gourmet hamper or indulge with a therapeutic spa treatment - it's all about peace, privacy, and the ultimate holiday in authentic Vietnamese style luxury. Nha Trang City is located 300 km East of Ho Chi Minh Ciy and 25 minutes by car from the Cam Ranh Airport. An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas are located 10 minutes away from Nha Trang by speed boat. An Lam Villas serenityare on the lay side of Ninh Van Bay, with the Ocean in front of the resort and protected by beautiful hills and vegetation behind the villas. The An Lam Villas Welcome Lounge and jetty is located 16km north of Nha Trang City Centre. Here you will be met by our speedboat which will whisk to away to An Lam Villas, a leisurely 8 minute boat ride away. If you are arriving in Nha Trang, our hosts will greet you at Cam Ranh airport, 35kms south of Nha Trang, where they will assist you with your luggage, and bring you to the An Lam Villas Welcome Lounge. The boat transfers are included in your room rate. With a total of 33 private pool villas, our Beach and Lagoon Front Villas are set in exclusive, private locations with stunning views over the lagoon and Ninh Van Bay. An open plan layout is designed to take full advantage of the spectacular views and create an inviting indoor/outdoor ambiance. Set into the rain forest our elevated and private Hill Rock Villas offer tree-filtered ocean views. The three store layout provides a spacious sleeping area with king size bed set in the tree canopy; a large entertaining deck and living area where you can enjoy a private dinner cooked by your personal chef; and a substantial bathroom on the lower level. While you feel a million miles away from reality, we do not want you to compromise on comfort. Each villa has a personalized intimacy butler service to attend to your every whim, while rooms are fitted out with every modern convenience including ipod docking stations, wireless internet and full entertainment TV system. For those who want to forget about technology - you can wile away the hours in your hammock or sun lounge and discover how quickly you can adapt to the life of true busy relaxing . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas Hotel Nha Trang

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.