We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza 4P's

Pizza 4P's
8/15 Le Thanh Ton Street | District1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
+84 120 789 4444
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 1,722 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Japanese, Pizza, Asian, Vietnamese, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wine and Beer
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Based on "Farm to Table" concept with homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, serveing classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Since established in 2010, they have been selected as Top 10 restaurant in Ho Chi Minh City by Tripadvisor and featured by New York Times. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Ho Chi Minh City, Pizza 4P's is the place to be.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprisingly good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Great selections of food, love the pizzas & desserts. Reasonable price. Very creative food displays. Cozy decors. Super friendly staff. Well-taken care reservation. One minus point - the cappuccino is very bad.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

807 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    512
    218
    58
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“the best pizza in Saigon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

The pizza is the best in Saigon! Try also appetizer and dessert, were veeeery delicious. Only problem is the place at the first floor that usually is little noisy, cause of the people all around, but the food is very good!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bountiful, Utah
Level Contributor
81 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“One of my Must Try's for visiting guests”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

My sister and brother-in-law were just in town visiting and Pizza 4 P's was awesome as usual.
German potatoes, salmon creamy miso, 3 cheese drizzled with honey, chicken teriyaki, and 4 flower pizza were delicious! Don't forget dessert!!! Amazing.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Italian food with a Japanese twist in Vietnam”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Excellent pizza - thin crust, go for the simple ones, like mushroom or margarita, the others were plain odd, great salads, and tiramisu was very welcome (although sadly boozeless) very popular, so go early or reserve a table.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“average food but good service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

The restaurant is located at a hidden alley, quite difficult to find. We make a reservation beforehand, and they reserve a table for us with a note on the table to thank us for visiting their restaurant, a sweet touch. However i think that taste is very subjective, we find the food and pizza only average standard, not very much to our liking. The Service and ambiance was good though.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 4P's also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pizza 4P's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza 4P's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.