We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza I've had in all of Asia” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza 4P's

Pizza 4P's
8/15 Le Thanh Ton Street | District1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
01207894444
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 1,368 restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Japanese, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. With homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, we serve classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Since established in 2010, we have been selected as Top 10 restaurant in Ho Chi Minh City by Tripadvisor. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Ho Chi Minh City, Pizza 4P's is the place to be.
Wonju, Gangwon-do, South Korea
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best pizza I've had in all of Asia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

Delicious pizza with great ingredients in a lovely atmosphere. We tried the house special pizza and a half margarita/4 cheese. Can recommend all three! Sit by the pizza oven and enjoy.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    308
    140
    35
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“a craving for western food - no noodles tonighte”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

definitely hard to find but worth the trip, good pizza and reasonale prices. myself and frineds had a very good evening out So much so that we wnt back for a second trip a few weeks later when we were back in the city. recommend to anyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Macquarie, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“worth the search”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Amazing pizza's from this hidden gem. SOOOO hard to find but we knew it would be so we left plenty of time. Pizza was great, prices were great, a bit of sign language and picture pointing with the waitresses but we got what we wanted. Definitely worth the search

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vung Tau
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Best pizza and service I have ever tried in HCM city. Quattro formaggi and honey is an unique combination! Chef loves making pizza. Here you can enjoy the meal while watching how to make a pizza in the middle of restaurant. Staff is friendly and clever. Cozy space. Worth money.
P/S: remember to make a reservation!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very very enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

We went here due to the good reviews. Was not disappointed. Pizzas were soooo nice....
The staff were friendly and helpful, as they always are in Vietnam.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 4P's also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pizza 4P's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza 4P's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.