We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How great it is!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hanoi Paradise Hotel

Hanoi Paradise Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hanoi Paradise Hotel to your Saves list
Hanoi Paradise Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi 844, Vietnam   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #37 of 506 Hotels in Hanoi
1 review
“How great it is!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

U'll be taken good care of by the staffs. They're always willing to help u. The rooms are quite clean. The hotel's located in the heart of the capital. Their services are quite good, helpful and cheap

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
10
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed in Hanoi for 3 nights which quickly began to feel like home thanks to the incredible staff at Paradise Hotel.
The room was clean and tidy, nice paintings on the walls throughout the hotel and an amazing breakfast buffet sporting fresh fruit, pastry deserts and your choice of eggs/pancakes with a choice of sides.
From the moment we walked in the door, the smiling doorman, and receptionist, Linda, were eager to help us get settled in. Linda supplied us with some maps of the area and highlighted things we could see and places to eat at.
Another staff member, Bella helped us a great deal with bookings and reservations for flights and taxis to and from different parts of Vietnam; something that with our limited Vietnamese would have been nigh impossible, but now became a breeze and something we didn't have to worry about. Not to mention how friendly the staff are! It seriously felt like a second family by the end of our stay. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough.

Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed in Hanoi Paradise Hotel for a few nights and had a delightful experience. Made exceptional by the very friendly staff who were more than happy to go out of their way to help with meal suggestions, transportation and booking of other activities in the area. Highly recommended for all types of travellers!

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed many hotels before, this is the only hotel that made me felt like staying in a friend's house. Staffs are very friendly especially Bella, she greeted us every morning with her warm and charming smile. The staffs were very helpful they provided us useful info on where to eat, where to buy etc. My 3 nights stayed+ Halong Bay cruise , including airport picked up were well arranged by Bella.
The room is clean , comfortable and spacious . Highly recommended !

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamtland County, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a perfect hotel with amazing service and treatment . A small breakfast room but with a good offer. Superbly convenient location in the old city. Rooms very good and always with coffee and tea.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maroochydore, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our stay here was so memorable, the beautiful staff members treated us like family members. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The room we stayed in was beautiful and clean, spacious and comfortable ...well price also. Its placed perfectly close to everything in the old quarter. It was my first overseas holiday, so my first hotel overseas, and I was extremely please and comfortable. The breakfast in the mornings was amazing, lots to choose from, and were not left hungry at all. I would highly recommend this hotel, in fact we would stay here again if we were in Hanoi...hopefully again one day, so I can our friends again in this hotel.
HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

hello everyone

After 1month in Vietnam I never found an hotel like that. The staff is just amazing like a second family. The room very well and lot of space. The pool inside the hotel is just perfect after a walking day in the city.
The excursions desk is really good market and the advices are just absolutely professional.

I advice at all body to try this hotel.

Victor. French travelers with my mum and sister

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hanoi Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanoi Paradise Hotel

Address: 53 Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi 844, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Hanoi
#41 Romantic Hotel in Hanoi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hanoi Paradise Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hanoi Paradise Hotel is hotel in Hanoi Vietnam, and is perfectly situated in the heart of Hanoi’s ancient streets, and is very close to O Quan Chuong (The Gate of Hanoi’s Old Quarter) and the oldest supermarket named Dong Xuan. The famous Hoan Kiem Lake (Sword Restored Lake) is just a minute’s walk away. Hanoi Paradise Hotel is very convenient for guests with shopping and banking needs, and there are plenty of eating and entertainment options close by.We are known as one of the finest three-star hotels in Hanoi’s Old Quarter, and our hotel features an indoor heated swimming pool. The hotel has 25 luxury and standard rooms with exquisite European decoration and architecture. Whether you are in Hanoi for business, holiday or long term research projects, the Hanoi Paradise Hotel is the most ideal place to stay. Hanoi Paradise Hotel offers a modern and diverse range of facilities and services. All of our hotel rooms are equipped with IDD telephone, air conditioning, cable TV, refrigerator, comfortable bathroom, (bath tub and shower), hairdryer, coffee and tea making facilities, and a private computer with ADSL Internet to use for free.For those of you just passing through, we offer a transit stop so you can securely store your luggage while you wander around Hanoi and grab a shower before leaving on night trains, buses, or airplanes for other exciting destinations.For your convenience, we offer free pick up from the Hanoi Train Station and can arrange airport transfers on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hanoi Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hanoi Paradise

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hanoi Paradise Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.