We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 days 2 nigths” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vietnam Easyrider Trip - Private Day Tours

Vietnam Easyrider Trip - Private Day Tours
20A Trieu Viet Vuong F3, Dalat 61000, Vietnam
+84 (0)907161270
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 57 Tours & Activities in Dalat
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Vietnam is one of the most beautiful and charming places in the world to visit. Ride with the Original Vietnam Easy Riders to discover and understand more about the culture, traditions and history of our homeland. If you want to have an unforgettable adventure in Vietnam, the best way is on one of our motorcycle tours. We will show you Vietnam's real culture and historic battle fields and military sites, if you choose. Our group: The Original Vietnam Easy Riders are enthusiastic and knowledgeable, with years of experience. We're ready to help you connect with the real Vietnam, and the beautiful places not seen by most tourists. This can be a journey into the true lives of the Vietnamese, that will help you understand more about people, culture, landscape, cuisine and the hidden charm of the country. This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to discover the heart and soul of Vietnam. Established since 1991, for 23 years we have been riding and discovering many new routes that reveal the best views and scenery to give you a truly unique adventure. Tours are flexible: organized for non-riders who can ride with a local experienced guide, or for riders who can drive a motorcycle themselves, together with a guide. Tours can also be organized by cars, jeeps or mini buses if you do not wish to travel on a motorcycle. We can pick you up from your hotel anywhere in Vietnam, so hit the road with us and create memories to last a lifetime!
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“3 days 2 nigths”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015 via mobile

Instead of just taking the bus, you should really do this instead. Not only do you see The nature in a much better Way, the food is also excellent. The guys driving are super friendly, and really good drivers. The Price is also great.

I Can really recomed this trip.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best experience in South East aisa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

We have been on the road for 3 months and bumped into Peter at the bus station it was 5 in the morning and he helped us first find a hotel ($8 a night for here people in a lovely room) inn he morning he came back and told us about his tour - with plenty of trip advisor reviews and hand written testa monies to back up that he is the real deal! At $65a day this was out of our normal budget but it was well worth it! For three days we traveled with Peter and his son thong and thien we have made to feel so welcome and seen parts of the country that we would never had seen! The promise is that you will see he real Vietnam what you get is much better! Peter is so passionate about his country and an amazing guide! The itinery off the three days is too bit to list! Highlights include climbing down waterfalls, drinking weasel coffee and thebeautiful scenery!
I would again like to thank the easy riders for his opportunity!!
Book now!!
James Wallis (29) uk

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Combination Tour of Delat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

Peter picked me up at bus station took for a coffee and then to my hotel the next day he showed me the sights of the whole area many kilometres of travel for a very reasonable price, and kind attention, looking forward to tomorrow's tour.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Just do it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

My girlfriend and I showed up in Dalat with no place to stay and no real plan. Peter picked us up at the bus station, and brought us to a cheap hotel. We usually find a place ourselves but it turned out to be a nice place. We hadn't decided what to do in Dalat, and he proceeded to tell us about his tour options around the area. At first we decided to do it ourselves, being on a tight budget, but the more we researched the better his tour sounded. It is definitely the way to go if you want to get off the beaten path. Peter is very knowledgable about the area, and takes you to great places along the way. It is somewhat expensive, but is really worth it. If your reading this he is most likely showing you reviews on his iPad, so I'll give you one piece of advice, just do it.
Chad A. U.S.A.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The highlight of our trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Myself and three friends travelled from Dalat to Nha Trang with Peter. The countryside, the food, the culture, perfect. I can guarantee that without Peter's tour, you will be missing the hidden gems of Vietnam. A must do!

Allie from Australia

Visited January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vietnam Easyrider Trip - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vietnam Easyrider Trip - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vietnam Easyrider Trip - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.