We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bingo Pizza

Bingo Pizza
96 Truong Cong Dinh, Dalat, Vietnam
063 3512 122
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 125 Restaurants in Dalat
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Vienna, Austria
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Just delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

The best pizza we had in Asia so far!Can also compete with Europeans pizzas!Just delicious!
It gets really busy towards dinner time so I would advise to be there after or before 'peak hour' as you have to wait for a table otherwise.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    17
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Who sells out of pizza two hours before closing time?!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Sold out of pizza two hours before closing time. Have never heard of such nonsense in my life. Takes two minutes to create a pizza dough, plus they should have some in reserves anyways. It is their main selling point after all.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great pizza, delivered to our hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Awesome pizza, we were looking for one for the last 6 months, travelling in the far east :-)
We called them from our hotel and got it in about 20 min (no delivery fee)..
It cost 145000 dong for a very large pizza.
Definitely enough for a hungry couple!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Guilty pleasure. ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Bingo reminded me of the family pizza hut meals I had as a kid. We ordered takeaway first, an interesting golden chicken pizza with stuffed sweet potato crust. I preferred the meal we had when we dined in, a half Hawaiian half supreme pizza and spaghetti bolognaise. Portion sizes are reasonable, a medium is roughly 20cm across.

Eating in was fun, lots of Vietnamese families enjoying pizza with their kids and a delicious smell in the air. The prices are good too, $10 for two with drinks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Go the Gold Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

Stumbled across this place whilst in Dalat and what a find- best pizza to be had in all Vietnam I think. It's kind of like a Japanese approach to pizza- all the toppings were placed with care and the cheese to topping to crust ratio was just right. We ordered the gold pizza without knowing what it was, and were pleasantly surprised to find mashed sweet potato hidden in the crust- delicious! I'd take that over cheese stuffed crust any day!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bingo Pizza also viewed

Dalat, Lam Dong Province
Dalat, Lam Dong Province
 
Dalat, Lam Dong Province
Dalat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Bingo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bingo Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.