We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome cozy rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Place to your Saves list
Four Seasons Place
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Rd., Nongpure Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 377 Hotels in Pattaya
Mumbai
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“awesome cozy rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

the room was quite typical. loved the restaurant and pool area.. nice place to sit. the staff was very friendly and co-operative. great place to just relax. sadly was only there for one night so didnt get the whole experience.
the breakfast/food was really good there. worth every penny

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    134
    25
    1
    3
See reviews for
50
73
29
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Pros: Absolutely excellent. Enjoyed every bit of it. Really appreciate the friendly and cooperative behaviour of all the staff and the free drink coupons. Sitting beside the lovely round shaped pool and having a cold beer was the highlight of my stay. Keep up the good work.

Cons: Our room smelt like cigarette smoke when we arrived. I wish the hotel management deal with this issue more seriously. I am a smoker but I never smoke in- door. The breakfast was okay but could have been better.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We as a couple were travelling for the first time in Thailand, so after much research chose this option to stay for a short duration of 1 night.For the price we paid, this hotel lived up to its expectations. It gives a very royal feel to stay in. The hotel staff was very helpful and cordial towards its services. Upon arrival, 2 coupons for welcome drink, which included alcohols too and 2 coupons for breakfast was included which was a refreshing welcome for us. The hotel as a mid-sized swimming pool which is apt for its stature. The rooms are very classic and big. They've utilized space well, which has a mini bar, utensils to cook, Chimney, microwave, Grill, freezer.. phew.. It's well equipped for a longer stay. It has its own restaurant, which serves good vegetarian food as well. which can be customized as per order. The rooms are very quite, although the scene from the room i stayed wasn't very pleasing but that is just one little de-merit which is overshadowed by its merits. Free WIFI works perfect in its compound.The TV is not in the bedroom but in the hall, so my wanting of a TV while sleeping in the bed was not fulfilled. Interiors of the room had wooden finish which felt great. Overall, it was a nice experience.

Room Tip: The twin suite which has one hall and a bedroom is more than enough for a good experience at reasona...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I've stayed here five times in the past year. Quiet yet convenient to shopping centers and restaurants. Good, reasonable breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool, large, well-appointed rooms and suites. Free WiFi works great on all floors. Several stores are within a few minutes walk. Staff is very helpful...

Room Tip: High floors are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had a lovely 3 night stay at Four Seasons. It was our first international trip and we had ana absolutely wonderful time. The hotel was well location in South Pattaya. It was far away from the noise but close enough (walking distance) to the beach and Walking Street. The staff were very cordial and were always looking forward to help out. These are our reviews in the hotel and its facilities: -

Breakfast: -The breakfast buffet spread will surely be an absolute delight for non-vegetarians. Sadly, my wife and I are strict vegetarians. We were happy to have found a reasonable number of vegetarian dishes on offer in the buffet. So no complains there.

Room Quality: - The rooms were very well decorated and well appointed. We stayed in the Four Season Suite and we were amazed by the sheer quality of the room, its furnishings, the kitchenette and the overall build quality of the room. The bathrooms were well kept and very clean.

Swimming Pool: - The hotel has a small and cozy swimming pool. A nice place to spend a lazy evening.

Location: - The hotel is well located, away from the all the hustle and bustle of Walking Street (but close enough to walk to Walking Street). A 7/11 convenience store nearby helps you with all your requirements. There are a lot of fun places on the South Pattaya main road, and the hotel is centrally located. A lot of places can be covered by walk. There are forex exchange counters nearby.

Staff: - The staff were just wonderful and did all that they could to ensure that we had a lovely stay at the hotel.

Overall, a wonderful trip at Pattaya.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesnoy
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Great hotel for staying in Pattaya. Quiet place, not too far from beach road, we travel only by walk. Convinience store is close to hotel. Nice swimming pool, great rooms. Free wifi was fine. Friendly staff

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
238 reviews 238 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
749 helpful votes 749 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We LOVE and ENJOY the Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel every time we visit Pattaya and decide to stay there. We usually stay at Four Seasons Place but sometimes chose another place just for the change. However recently we keep staying here. why? because the service, rooms, decor, breakfast and quiet location make us feel totally comfortable and satisfied. We also enjoy the massage service at their cute spa and it is very reasonable compared to other hotel spas. We also enjoy room service and we order every time...a lot of food. Try the club sandwhich and the chicken wings!!! We also enjoy q romantic dinner at the pool side and we ordered the big meat kebab ehich was awsome. They also offer greta coffee and choco cake...we love it! the rooms are as always very very clean and most comfortable (SPECIALLY THE BED AND SOFT SOFA) wish fresh linen and towels, a big mini bar with very cheap prices and a full kitchen. This time we stayed at a Four Seasons suite which is huges at about 100 spm and we only paid about 2800.- including the breakfast per night. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: choose Four Season Suite as it is huge and worth the extra cost
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Rd., Nongpure Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#19 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#24 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya
4 Seasons Place

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.