We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The “THE FOUR SEASONS SUITE”” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Place

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Place to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Rd., Nongpure Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 369 hotels in Pattaya
Munich, Germany
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“The “THE FOUR SEASONS SUITE””
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

A beautiful charming boutique hotel, in a quiet location, not far from the shopping and nightlife centers. The Four Seasons Suite is a Suite Dream. We really enjoyed the oversized living area in Classic or “Versace Style”. The staff was very friendly and helpful in everything. Also should try the massage there, because it’s great and combined with a steam bath.
I will come back, especially because of the Four Seasons Suite and the kind team

Room Tip: "the four seasons suite"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    127
    127
    24
    0
    2
See reviews for
46
65
26
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Salwá, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

This was my first visit to Pattaya - Thailand, i found the city so crowded with traffic and tourists, it's hard for our Taxi from Bangkok to find the hotel however we could reach after the help of a local biker.

Staff Reception was warm and welcoming and were able to fulfil our requirement in spite of the language barrier which is a common problem in Thailand.

Pros:
1. Spacious Rooms with classy Italian Decorations though it's appreciated a bit, however the room size, windows and balcony gives some kind of a relief after a stressful day.

2. The hotel is almost on a main road but not close to walking street which give it the advantage of being away of noise and traffic so the hotel area is quite calm and peaceful.

3. Transportations from the hotel are quite easy to the rest of Pattaya, there is a small biker station just on the corner next to the hotel, bikes are the most convenient way of travelling through out Pattaya, if you are going from the hotel to Walking Street, don't pay the biker more than 50 Baht for one way.

4. There is a 24H 7 Eleven Store just on the corner with some close by supermarkets and restaurants close by.

5. The reception staff were able to provide us with a very comfortable shuttle service back to Bangkok with a very good price.

Cons:

1. Although the hotel is situated almost on a main road but it was hard for taxi drivers and bikers to know where is it sometimes, so my advise is to always keep with you a copy of the direction in Thai Language which will make it easier for your transporter to find the hotel.

2. When i checked in my room, the shower holder was broken, it was dis-appointing as someone would expect that the room would be in an excellent condition, however when i reported this problem it was solved next day morning on the spot.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
133 helpful votes 133 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

The For Seasons Place is a beautiful boutique hotel and had stunning suites and service. We stay usually over the weekend and you must book well in advance as always fully booked. The sites are incredible with separate living and dining and sleeping areas andkitchen as well as beautiful bathroom with shower. We like the For Seasons Suite with about 90 spm and it boosts a fantastic bed with the best best sleep comfort. The price is also very good and amazing value at about 3300.- baht including breakfast. The facilities are also complete Twith a nice pool, fitness center and a super spa which we always use for a two
hour aroma massage and a sauna and steam treatment afterwards.

They also have good room service and a super Saturday seafood grill bbq for only 399.- baht pet person. Thanks to the team at For Seasons and wert will be back soon.

Room Tip: Four seasons suite with pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Stayed at Four Seasons Place 2 weeks ago in their 2 Bedroom apartment. Was accompanied with elderly parents and kids so was concerned about the accomodation and facilities. Found the place to be very very good. Extremely accessible and had a 7/11 store just outside of it. There is definitely a bit of a problem with their ACs which can be easily fixed.

The kitchentte was fully equipped and we did prepare a couple of meals there. Did not try the room service or the poolside barbeque but found decent number of people enjoying the same. Breakfast is definitely limited for vegetarians but that the case across Thailand so can't complain.

All in all a very good place to stay a bit away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. The hotel makes arrangements for pick up and dropping in Pattaya. Found their Taxi service to be a bit expensive.

One negative point was that the travel arrangement that they made thru a outisde taxi company for my dropping to Bangkok via Nong Nooch wasn't good. The driver was rude and was driving so rashly that we felt jerks almost the entire way. This does not reflect in any way on the Hotel's service and therefore I would not blame them for this.

All in all a must go place.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

We love the Four Seasons Place and stay here many times!! Huge suite rooms for the price od normal hotel room. We stay at Four Season Suite about 90sqm for 3000.- baht including breakfast. This suite give us nice pool view and has a Balcony to the back side. They also have a good maxi bar with fair prices i.e. coke 30 baht, beer 70 baht etc.. Try the saturday Seafood BBQ at 399.- all you can eat. We also enjoy the room service food...great pizza, burger and fantastic club sandwich.
Very nice gym with sauna and steam and reasonable and excellent spa massage.
Best value for money in Pattaya ....Joe and the gang

Room Tip: Four seasons suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

The rooms are good. But service levels need to improve. Breakfast for vegetrians is not there only bread butter options for survival.had problems with ac and wifi but were soon resolved while we were there in the room. Ac take lot of time to cool the room. Overall very good place for families and bachalors also. Safe and sound.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

I was well impressed with the photos, looked very flash. Booked a Grand Suite: foyer, kitchen/dining room, lounge, 2 bedrooms w ensuite, toilet off foyer and a small balcony.
The reality was: hard to find (but means it is quiet which is good) but check in was easy and initial thoughts of the suite were good. Huge space to kick around in which is nice. Decor is very faux italian/versace. Close up, the fittings are a little worn and dated but functional. bedding was comfy and clean. the towels were well used but ok. the breakfast provided was not great, but it will fill you up until you get to a decent eatery. didn't try the bar or pool. they really need to replace the tv's in the bedrooms, theyre still crt's but there was a flatscreen in the lounge. if you dont mind the location and want something that 'looks' flash, id stay here for sure.

Room Tip: we had a external view rather than a room that looks into the funnel/pool area, id prefer an outside...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Rd., Nongpure Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#18 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Tingo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.