We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bella vista- economical” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Bella Villa Prima Hotel to your Saves list
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260 , Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #97 of 377 Hotels in Pattaya
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Bella vista- economical”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

If you want a clean hotel centred around action this is the place,.. the rooms are spacious and very clean...the hotel offers an amazing pool and clean shower rooms..must warn the staff not very courteous..we wanted to use the room for a few hours since we hit the beach and needed a place to wash up.. they asked us to leave luggage at reception but use th shower room next to the pool..
If its a budget trip this place is quite nice...so can stay here peacefully

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, August 18, 2012
Thank you very much for your review regarding you recent stay with us. We are taking your feedback to improve our staff service. Please accept our sincere apology for not exceeding your expectation. We are trying our best to listen customer's feedback. We hope you can give us another chance when you come back to Pattaya and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    101
    36
    11
    5
See reviews for
11
30
29
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Novosibirsk, Russia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

The hotel is very pleased! Clean, comfortable, beautiful! The room has all what is necessary. Breakfast is varied and delicious! A good beautiful pool! We don't have any claim to the hotel )) Fully compliant with the category. I can surely recommend it for other travellers.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, July 6, 2012
Thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home and spending your memorable moments here in Pattaya. Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We are glad that we meet your expectation. We hope to see you again.

At your service.
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
77 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Located in Soi running between Beach Road and Second Street in northern end of Pattaya Beach. Walking distance from Alcatraz and several major massage parlours in Second Street as well as numerous bars, restaurants and shopping centres such as "C".Tuk Tuks run along Beach Road to Walking Street at a charge of 10 Baht per person and back along Second Street for the same amount.
Hotel room was spacious and clean but my room had some odour common to Pattaya coming from bathroom drain. Odour was only present in bathroom but can be solved with a cover over drain hole. You soon get used to it and I have experienced it in several other hotels in Pattaya and while walking in the street.
Buffet breakfast included in room rate was ample and well presented. Daily newspapers provided in lobby. Hotel receptionists were friendly and were anxious to help when requested to.
At a room rate of less than $45 per night the hotel represents good value.

Room Tip: To get best rate check hotel site first and then check booking agents. They sometimes are cheaper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, May 12, 2012
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us.
By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

As we are committed to provide fresh clean rooms to our guest, we are now investigating your concern in regards with the odour coming from the bathroom drain.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pondicherry, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

We stayed here for 2 days... The staff is very friendly.. Rooms have everything.. loved their service and food. Pool side rooms are nice... Please go for them.. Had a nice stay here and there is not a single thing which pissed me off!!! Overall an excellent budget hotel in Pattaya :)

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
Guest Relation
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed here over Songkran. The hotel is in a quiet location - about 15/20 mins walk from Walking Street. Furnishings are basic - but perfectly fine for my 2 night stay. Staff friendly and the breakfast was ok.

If I got a good deal again, I'd happily re-book.

Room Tip: Ask for a deluxe room - will get you more space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.
This will help us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

it is very affordable and good quolity of accommodation, service and breakfast.
I want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
Dear Mr. Masahiro,

Thank you very much for your review regarding you recent stay at our property.
We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations
Bella Villa Prima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sangrur, Punjab, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

its a really good hotel. the view of the pool is good and the hotel boasts of a good location. the staff is quite helpful. right across the pattaya beach. the toilets are clean. the bedding was nicely done.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260 , Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 377 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Villa Prima Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.