We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waxworks in Pattaya” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Louis Tussaud's Waxworks

Louis Tussaud's Waxworks
Royal Garden Plaza (2F), 218 M.10, Pattaya, Thailand
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #91 of 112 things to do in Pattaya
Attraction details
Pattaya, Thailand
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Waxworks in Pattaya”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

The only waxworks in Pattaya, located in Royal Garden Plaza Mall on beach road. But the waxworks in Bangkok at Siam Discovery Mall look more alike.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    12
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
153 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
198 helpful votes 198 helpful votes
“Worth to visit once”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This place is good. worth to visit once. specially to take photos. 30 minutes is more than enough. there are more entertainment

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not worth the money”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

It is expensive to go and I felt it was a disappointment as I was not able to recognise who the face was. You would had to look at their uniform to work out who each figures were. Many of the figures did not have a name next to them so I was not able to work it out.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Kids have fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

Our vist was great. I recommend it if it is your first visit. My kids like it and they have good time. The mall have 6 rids. I dont recommend the mirror maze. And in this visit you can have alot of photos.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Statues don't look real”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Again the ticket sold on street by travel agents much cheaper than on ticket counter. The statues don't look real, better visit madam Tussad

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Louis Tussaud's Waxworks also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Louis Tussaud's Waxworks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Louis Tussaud's Waxworks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.