We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed staff but clean and tidy..!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sutus Court

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Sutus Court to your Saves list
Sutus Court
420/100 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao | Pattaya Hill, Pattaya 20150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #85 of 387 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxed staff but clean and tidy..!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

Hello to all wishing to visit Pattaya Thailand. I often visit the area as it seems to have everything from water sports, shopping ,fine dining ,street stalls, and for the single man the night life is second to none. Having said that the centre of Pattaya where Sutus court is situated can be a bit of an eye opener and wouldnt suggest it if you have young children. The hotel is situated on Soi Bukao, and is exellent, in the new building out front you can expect to pay 900 Baht ($30) for a room per night for a double. It has an elevator and a two pools. In Thailand they love there tiled floors so there is a little noise from the high heels of a night time however its not over bearing. Booking can be a problem, however i have never had a problem getting in when i just turn up. Hope you all enjoy.
Daws0.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the front building at the rear, so as your not on the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    52
    23
    9
    6
See reviews for
1
16
38
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2012

I have now stayed at this hotel on a few occasions now and have found it one of the best for value with easy access to LK Metro area where the fun is.
I always ask for a rear room as a bit quieter, very friendly and helpful staff and will stay here in the future unless i find something else that is better value.
Ray Stewart

Room Tip: ask for the new block as worth the extra and a room at the back if you like it quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2012

stayed here for a week. first day lost my bumbag with all my money and passport in the lobby through being intoxicated from the plane journey. went to inquire an hour later when i realised and staff handed me it back with nothing missing. what a relief i can tell you. i gave the staff a generous tip.
my room was in the new part of the hotel and was great. clean and everything worked including internet. shower was big enough for a football team. pool was good. staff pleasant and helpful.
what more can i say

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

Well where do i start i was on the 5 floor over looking the main high street minimal noise but i thought nice to sit and watch the world go by some days,Lots of places to eat at a reasonable price and bart buses on hand every 3 minutes take you any where for the sake of 10 bart,The staff in the hotel had always got time for a chat with you and a joke or too the rooms were spotlessly clean and the room maids reliable,If you want night life this is the place to be Bars to numerous to mention but all will give you a great time,You are minutes away from the famous Walking street and harbor for the boats to the islands.I will be back in pattaya and definitely stay at the Sutus Court again,there was some cheaper rooms at the hotel the one i was in was £18 a night value for money i thought as i have stayed in other hotels more money and Less standards ,Hope you enjoy your self as much as i did.

Room Tip: The ones at the back of the hotel pleasant surroundings and less noise if you like.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

I lived in Sutus Court 4. The room was on the first floor. The smell in room was very bad. All furniture was very old. Electric power did not work. I had many problems with that. There was very quiet in the night. It is very rare in Pattaya. This hotel has a good location. It is not far from walking street, but very far from the good beach. Sutus Court 4 has very good swimming pool. So for one day it is ok, but not more.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012 via mobile

Stay In a lot of hotels in this Soi Buakhoa this place has been the best so far but a little bit more pricey but worth it. Stayed in the new part of hotel which is a must.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint-Pierre, Reunion Island
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2011

Not a luxury hotel, but great for the price! A few minutes' walk from all the major attractions. Restaurants and bars all around the hotel. Free wifi in rooms, and 2 swimming pools for guests. Spacious and modern rooms, big beds.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sutus Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sutus Court

Address: 420/100 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao | Pattaya Hill, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 387 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Sutus Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sutus Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.