We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful haven of beautiful food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Momento Beach

Momento Beach
Thepprasit Road Soi 8 | 143/117 Moo 12, Soi Daeng-Dum, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Momento at Cocco Resort)
+66 38 422 114
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #217 of 594 Restaurants in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 stars 141 Reviews
Price range: $8 - $32
Cuisines: Barbecue, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Dining in Pattaya Momento Beach Restaurant is the ideal place to relax and have good time with your friend. Enjoy a delightful lunch or dinner with our French and Thai chef for the best experience!
Eastbounre
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A wonderful haven of beautiful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for a week and had a number of meals in the restaurant.
Ample portions of delicious French and Thai food.
Wonderful atmosphere and friendly staff.
If you are looking for a special night out this is the place to go!

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    32
    13
    17
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Pattaya, Thailand
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

very nice and the food was gorgeous and really good value

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altona Meadows
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awful”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

Horrible service, rude staff and owners. Big portions and a heap of lettuce leaves disguising average meals.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya, Chon Buri, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food + Good Staff.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2012

I was there with my boyfriend and 2 friends from France. We love the food there! for me I had Thai food, Kung Share Num Pla and Tom Kha Khai with rice, really love it. my friends they had French food, all the name in French I can't remember, its kind of big barbecue with beef, pork or chicken come with green salad and french fry.

so if you looking for Thai food and French food in one restaurant, try Momento at Cocco Resort Pattaya.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya, Thailand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Cosmetic”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

Nice décor, nice setting, kitsch crockery, terrible service, generious portions of tarted up very average food

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Momento Beach also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Momento Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Momento Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.