We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD LOCATION NEAR CENTRAL FESTIVAL” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sea me Spring Hotel

Save Saved
You added Sea me Spring Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sea me Spring Hotel
343/21 Moo 10, Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #108 of 369 hotels in Pattaya
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“GOOD LOCATION NEAR CENTRAL FESTIVAL”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a great little hotel that close to everything you may want here. Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms. Quiet in the night, but close to all the usual night life. I get a great sleep in their beds, comfortable pillows where as I find many hotels here have big uncomfortable ones. Lovely, but slightly small pool on the roof top. The only downside for me is that there is no gym, there is space for a gym, but I doubt it will every be installed. Overall a great place to stay in pattaya.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    36
    14
    5
    6
See reviews for
5
18
34
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

I stayed there for three nights. They gave me a large room and thats it!!
I was sick so stayed in bed all day. I couldnt get a towel because house keepers left around 5p.m. I called them to bring towel in the morning, i couldnt get it so i just checked out!! Its really annoying and cant believe they call themselves hotel!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

After my visit in January, 2013 I was worried that the construction next door would reach the stage where the noise would be a problem. As of July 3, I can happily report that visitors on upper floors (7 or 8) should not be impacted. The balcony, view, and central location make this a great value. Breakfast is not included but Kiss Food offers better than many hotels and is only a few blocks away.

Room Tip: floor 7 or 8 facing the water
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

This hotel SEA ME SPRING is 100 odd meters from beach .
the rooms are really very big and worth paying every single penny for them ,the room facilities includes Led TV , in room locker ( a must in thailand ) .
i stayed here for 4 nights , and enjoyed it a lot.
restaurant do not work till late night , but still you can enjoy chilled beer even at 3 .
Hotel staff was very friendly too me , i asked for a late check out , which i was allowed without any extra charges.
next to hotel is chang tours , lovely sisters n very guest friendly ( Speaks good english and have car ) so easier for guests staying in hotel to book any tour in pattaya or nearby.
I truely enjoyed my stay in this hotel , will surely stay here during my next visit to pattaya.
cheers to sea me spring staff n management.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kep, Cambodia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

The hotel is located in a great place and the rooms are really beautiful, but it has some poor policies like not free breakfas. I asked for it to this arrogant lady in the reception and she replied so cinical: no free breakfast but you have two bottles of water free in your room!" and she said it as she was an old lady teacher ordering children. Then she insisted three times I should check out at 12, so in thius hotel they are more interested in your leaving than in welcoming you. I sent the two free bottles of water to her, maybe she will earn something fr her boss... who these peopled think they are? the only hotel in town?

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

I just left this morning..23rd..I had a great stay. The room was quiet, very nice and the cleaning staff kept it looking like new every day and even gave me extra towels. The reception staff are so nice and also so funny always with a big smile...I had many meals there and they were really good value and delicious.

Thank you.

I will be back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Avoid this place if you want any kind of good experience in the Kingdom. Staff are totally useless and augmentative. We were quoted a rate online directly from the reservation desk and then upon check in informed my group this was a special rate only for members and as we were not members the rate would not be applied. At no time during my correspondence with the reservation desk did we imply we were members or would be interested in becoming members. The Front Desk staff member continued to be intolerable and was at many times rude, including threatening they would call the police.

Hotel is self is nice, new so it should be, the pool deck is the selling feature with the unobstructed views of Pattaya Bay, a great place to lay back and take in the evening or the morning for that fact. But then again the staff in this area are brutal, the floor boy was impossible to get any service out of and made it feel it was an inconvenience to him.

Rooms are again nice with modern decor, well almost minimalist decor with no wall decor at all. No real views from the rooms, nice linen and beds however we had asked for single queen beds in the rooms and ended up with twins...

Frankly I would not go back due to the staff and their attitude, there are better places in the area to enjoy.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sea me Spring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea me Spring Hotel

Address: 343/21 Moo 10, Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 369 hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our warm welcome and hospitality at the unique boutique Sea me Spring hotel. Imagine the ideal lifestyle in the heart of Pattaya, at a convenient place where you can discover a new sense of freedom in the heart of Pattaya. Sea me Spring hotel provides you the ultimate trendy, hip & chic experience during your holiday. Our luxury boutique hotel fulfills your needs and desires to satisfy your expectations. Each room is completely furnished with different sea views. Sea me Spring hotel includes exclusive living, dining and entertainment areas, flat screen LCD TVs, surround sound system, European standard bathrooms and outside private balconies with large opening doors enabling easy integration of the outdoors and indoors. On the ground floor of Sea me Spring we provide 24 hr reception. The Sea me Spring Bar/Restaurant has international menu. We serve high quality breakfast, lunch and dinner with high standards of service. The Sea me Spring Bar is open daily until late nights and has an exciting selection of cocktails, beers and wines. The rooftop view features a delightful outdoor swimming pool with pool bar of a unique style not seen elsewhere in Pattaya with panoramic view. Everything you may need in Pattaya is at Sea me Spring hotels doorstep or within a easy 2 minute walking distance, such as Pattaya Beach, Central Festival Shopping Mall and a 5 minute distance from Walking street. Sea me Spring hotel, Experience it yourself! Hotel Facilities: Panoramic-view Rooftop Swimming Pool, daily from 07.00-19.00 hrs, Pool Bar, Sea me Coffee Shop, daily from 07.00-22.00 hrs, Taxi service, Dry cleaning/laundry service, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection in every room, Front desk 24 hrs, Guest service 24 hrs, Security 24 hrs, Bell Boy 24 hrs, Free car parking, Daily Free Newspaper available in lobby, Breakfast served to 10.00 am, Disability facilities. Sea me Spring Extra-services: -Tour Information -Baby-sit service -In-room Spa & Massage -Car/Motorbike service -Golf course arrangements Sea me Spring Room Facilities: In-room Air conditioning, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection, Hairdryer, Complementary Tea/Coffee, Refrigerator, Mini bar, Flat screen LCD TV, Digital Cable, Baby cot, Safe deposit box, Bathtub with separate shower, Private Balcony, Disability facility access. Nearby hotspots: -Pattaya Beach 20 m, -Central Festival Department Store 200 m, -Walking street 700 m, -Big C Department Store 800 m, -Koh Lan Island 800 m, -Golf course 30 min. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sea me Spring Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea me Spring Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.