We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was very good experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot

Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot
248/10 Moo12, Thepprasit Rd. | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
+66 38 301 209
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 84 Activities in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 stars 73 Reviews
Type: Other, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Face Your Fears at The Original Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot Thepprasit Road Soi 9 * Pattaya's ONLY Bungy Jump, since 1989 * Home of the AMAZING Human Slingshot * Thailands Highest Bungy Jump * Over 50,000 jumpers * SANZ and BERSA Safety Standards * European & Thai Jumpmasters (with over 15 years experience * Full Insruance * TAT (Tourism Authority of Thailand) certified * Free transport Come and experience Pattaya Bungy Jump and The Human Slingshot, take a look at the exclusive package deals on our website and book online or via phone. We cant wait to see you down here. Come jump, fly or just enjoy a drink at our bar.
mumbai
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“It was very good experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

that was the first time in my life .It was little bit scaring at the height but a its one of the best moment of my life It is amazing feeling and after jumping from top.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    21
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

Enjoyed my jump. service was good. They will pick from hotel and drop you back. They will give a T-shirt for free ;)

Enjoyed my jump. service was good. They will pick from hotel and drop you back. They will give a T-shirt for free ;)

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“not a good experience cos they dipped my hubby in water without being told to”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

we had been to this place in aug 2011.. cud not write a review then as this property was not listed.

we found them to be unfriendly except one guy who was the senior there.They wud not answer questions and wud not even smile... it was like" if u want u do it, anyway we will not refund the money taken"

my hubby had not told that he wanted a dip in water but when he jumped the ropes length was such that half his body went inside the water and cos this inverted position, teh water went straight into his head and made him uncomfortable... i had a feeling taht they miscalculated teh length of the rope...for 2 days he was very uncomfortable cos of this.

the bungee experience as such is an experience ofa lifetime... like its good. it wud have been better if he was not immersed in the water.. the location is far away from teh main town area.

wud like the people there to be more friendly ...

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great time but pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012 via mobile

Had a great time but thought a little overpriced for the location would've preferred it closer to the beach! But hey can't move it!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Gotta do it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2012

If you've never experienced a bungy jump this is a great opportunity!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot also viewed

 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.