We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Page 10 Hotel to your Saves list
Page 10 Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #37 of 377 Hotels in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 292 Reviews
Ipoh, Malaysia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Just went to Pattaya recently and checked in into this hotel for a night. It was nice, the hotel staffs were really nice and friendly to everyone and once we were taken to our rooms, it was great. The room is clean and spacious, there is a small balcony out there, however you won't be able to see anything from that balcony but just the small street out there. The bathroom was so nice and its beautiful to say. The hotel provide a cheap and simple breakfast for 200 Baht. Upstairs, there is a swimming pool, a small one but you could see a small part of Pattaya city. All in all, everything in this hotel is just great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    103
    38
    11
    8
See reviews for
16
62
105
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

I went to Pattaya recently and stayed in this hotel for 1 night, the hotel staffs is really really friendly and helpful, the rooms is very spacious and well designed especially for the bathroom. The pool on the rooftop is also really great, small pool with great views.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The reviews on Tripadvisor were very good. I was not happy with my stay. The bathroom had only a hand shower (in bath), no doors on the built in cupboard. During breakfast we found a cockroach in the food. The noise from the bars at the end of the street was terrible, and only finish at 02h00 in the morning. The rooms a the back are much better (I had family staying there). I did request a room change if available, but it was never an option for the hotel, although many did check out in that period.
Friendly staff, but it seems they have difficulty assisting with any needs, like confirming transfers.
I have stayed in an other hotel in Pattaya before, which was much better. I do not consider this to be a botique hotel, and cannot reccomend it.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Thumbs UP!!! No much of words I could express to this lovely hotel. We stayed at Page 10 for 2 days. I'm so regret that I'm not able to stayed for few more days.

First when we checked in on late night around 9pm, all of their staff was so helpful with smiley face. When the time we proceed to checked-in, they do served us a warm towel with cold drinks to release our tired.

The check in procedure is taking around 5 to 10 minutes and bell boy has help to sent luggage individually to our room. The room is pretty nice, modern, cozy, huge room and bathroom, clean and comfortable. Facilities in the room was perfect great.

Hotel was close with night life, you could reached the happening walking street and seaside by 5 minutes walk; shopping mall, restaurant, 7-11 is all around the area.

Breakfast was served perfect even it's limited of choice,you can choose the option from fresh cooked egg such as fried, omelette or scrambled egg. I've tried their room service on night as well, they take longer time to cooked but it still remain delicious.

Overall there has no complaints to the hotel and I absolutely will choose Page 10 on my next travel to Pattaya.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

this hotel is in a great location right next to central festival close to bars and nightlife ...the staff are so friendly and helpfull always with a smile on there face....the rooms are big and clean bathroom facilities are excellent great showers pool and bar on roof make everything about this hotel perfect.......

Room Tip: have stayed on rooms on boh sides of hotel and not a problem with any
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

As soon as I checked in to this hotel the service was great. The bell boy had already taken my bags from the taxi and was informed what room I had been allocated and headed straight up while I was checking in. I was offered a shot of some type of flower scented water which was very pleasant. Check in was a breeze and was informed how to log into the internet. From memory Tummy & Aimmy were very friendly and service was exceptional from the front desk. Thank you!! kop khun Krub!

Nothing from the room I could really complain about. Big beds, seperate bath tubs from showers. Full amenties and the pool on the 8th floor is an escape from the busy hot streets of pattaya. I really enjoyed the breakfast the following morning. Great choice and everyday they served something different. Thank you so much to the great staff at this hotel! Have already visit a second time my first stay.. :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Stayed at at Page 10 hotel for a few nights and must say..enjoyed it way more than A-one resort personally. Service from the staff is a lot more personable and attentive being a smaller Hotel.

Their restaurant i thought was impressive for the price with an very modern atmosphere. There's also a bar, pool, and small fitness center on the top floor. Although I feel the fitness area should be airconditioned instead of being cooled with a fan which gets quite hot.

Location I thought was convenient being a short walk (10min) from Walking Street. There is also a bar on the corner of that street (away from the beach) which has a good vibe and entertainment when we were there.

Only problem I had with Page 10 was the security at night. I had 2 "guest" come in which were supposed to give their ID to the front desk. Thai language was spoken and they were let up anyway without leaving their ID's or any information. Low and behold an issue arrises and I go down 5 min later to tell security and front desk to remove the guest from the hotel. Security guard checks the book PRETENDING that he did check the Guests in and gives me the "dont know what you're talking about" act. Guests eventually leave after I left hotel to contact Guests Manager at the club.

Brought this issue up next day with Ann, the manager that day. Hopefully affermative action was taken towards this issue. Don't think the action of one person should sink the ship of an otherwise tight ship..so still giving it a four.

Just BE WARNED of this at any hotel for that matter.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 377 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Page 10 Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.