We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large apartment, quiet location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Amari Nova Suites Pattaya to your Saves list
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Upgrade !
Ranked #24 of 388 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
140 hotel reviews
Reviews in 91 cities Reviews in 91 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
“Large apartment, quiet location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Located a little away from the centre which is good as its quiet but also accessible to where you want to get to via motorbike taxi, vans, the hotel shuttle or the hotel golf buggy. Staff generally helpful and friendly, one bedroom corner suite apartment is huge with bedroom, bathroom, living area, fully equipped kitchen and wraparound balcony. Wifi in the apartment is good and free. Breakfast not bad either. Good value. Experienced some problems with food and drink order at the pool.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Dear Poliwhirl,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to know that you enjoyed our amenities, room and facilities, I appreciate that you have taken your valuable time to share your experience as we always try to ensure that our guests are happy and satisfied.
Thank you once again and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    134
    26
    10
    7
See reviews for
44
85
69
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This hotel is very well located in Pattaya near to the main beach road. Rooms are elegant and classy. My wife and me stayed here for 3 days and were highly impressed with the cleanliness of the suite we had.

You can rent a bike just next door (200 baht for 24 hours) which we found was the best way to explore Pattaya.

These are well made to suite bachelors, couples and families. Very spacious room and living room.

Well done!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Dear Gaurang A,
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our hotel.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the room and I also appreciate you pointing out the room cleanliness, our housekeeper works very hard to provide our guests with the best possible hospitality and service, appreciates you noticing.
Thank you once again and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya, Thailand
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

I have been staying in the Pattaya area for about 10 years and just truly found out about this extraordinary hotel. Although I have gone by the place numerous times this is the first time I've stayed here. This is not a beach front place to stay so if that is a requirement of yours then this is not the place for you, although the beach is not far. I would estimate about not more then 1 Kilometer. Numerous modes of transportation are outside the front door. The hotel has so much to offer not usually found with a beach front location at anywhere near the same price.
I stayed in a 1 bedroom corner suite with a lushly appointed bedroom, living room, kitchen and large bathroom. Very well laid out and very large.
Pattaya is about a 1.25 hour journey from the International airport in Bangkok. It is about a 35 minute journey from Uthapho Internation Airport in the Sattahip area.
This is now my place of choice to stay when I travel to Pattaya.

Room Tip: I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. Very well appointed and very large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Dear Robert J O,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us in regard to your experience at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our room. We try hard to provide the best service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. We trust you will have a memorable and enjoyable experience with us every time.
Thank you once again for your time and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
NatsathidaT.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Second time I've visited this hotel & have really enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. It's a bit out of the road from walking street but it's only a short distance to soi 6 & soi buakhao were there lots of bars. You can get a motorbike taxi right outside the hotel & it will cost around 100 bhat to get to walking street from the hotel. The hotel it's self is very clean & the rooms are cleaned every day. Would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about staying on Pattaya. First class.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Dear Mark F,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to know that you had great experiences and enjoyed our room and service.
Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Couldn't ask for more, room very spacious and well decorated and tha housekeepers kept it as clean as you could dream of.The girls at the front desk really put the guest first helping you with whatever you was asking for. If I would go there again? Yes of course, after this week I don't want to stay elsewhere.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Dear Rolf K,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to know that you had great experiences and enjoyed our amenities, room, facilities and service.
Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to having you as our guest on your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

I will start with the only down side, location. The hotel is roughly 600 meters from either Second Road or central Road. They do offer some transportation options to help with this issue, but if you are coming to this hotel you should understand the location.

Enough of the negative, lets discuss the positive. The rooms are awesom and huge. We had a one bedroom suite and the bedroomwas larger than many hotel rooms I have rented. It came with a kitchenette and a balcony. The rooms are great for families. Also, while the location is not in the middle of things, it is quieter than anyplacze I have stayed in Pattaya. There are a coupleof bars and restaurants in easy walking distance.

The staff was attentive. The property was clean. The rofftop pool pleasant and clean.

I recommend this hotel to families and couples who may want a larger room. I was very pleased with my visit'

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Dear Jnhdrac,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our room, facility and service, it is very much appreciated.
I do understand your opinion regarding issues such as our location; however, I would like to point out that we provide a 24-hour golf cart service to the Big C shopping centre and main road. Furthermore, we offer a shuttle bus service to the beach road and Walking Street for our customers.
Thank you once again for your time and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This is the second time I have stayed here, this time in a one bedroom apartment. I can not believe there would be better value for money anywhere else in Pattaya. The rooms are huge and spotlessly clean, they contain just about everything you could possibly want, oven, microwave, washing machine, 2 big tvs, iron, DVD player etc. The rooftop swimming pool is decent and the gym has enough equipment to keep you fit.
The staff, especially the reception crew, are very friendly and helpful.
If there is one slight downside, the hotel is a good 10 minutes walk to a main street which although not a problem for me, it may be for some people. The hotel do have a little buggy that drops you around Pattaya but this only goes every 2 hours. There is, of course, a 7/11 near by and a restaurant that has good Thai food and the most delicious pizzas made by an Italian for those that may not want to venture too far in the evening.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and I most certainly return here next time I visit.

Room Tip: Even a studio here is huge so I would recommend any room you could afford. I was lucky enough to be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natsathida T, Hotel Manager at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this review, June 7, 2014
Dear Ghenna_12,
Thank you for sharing your review with us in regard to your stay at our hotel.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the room, swimming pool, and fitness centre and that our front office team served you professionally. We try hard to provide the best service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. We trust you will have a memorable and enjoyable experience with us every time.
Thank you once again for your time and I am looking forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Natsathida T.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amari Nova Suites Pattaya

Address: 254 Moo 9 Soi Petchtrakool | Pattaya City, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#19 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#25 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Amari Nova Suites Pattaya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Central Pattaya, Nova Suites applies Amari’s warm, graceful service and laid-back comfort to the serviced apartment concept so that your stay will be effortlessly easy. Close to Pattaya Beach, the vibrant downtown shopping areas as well as the city’s famous nightlife, Amari Nova Suites Pattaya puts you within reach of everything this dynamic Thai vacation city has to offer. Come home to Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Amari Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Amari Nova Suites Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Amari Nova Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.